arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 404 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 404 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Greg S.
Australia
May 27, 2012
Really nice Hotel
Clean, tidy, affordable, well locacated
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The service, room and food were of the highest quality.

8.3 Ben Y.
May 26, 2012
New lovely hotel
he hotel is new and big for standard room
it was a mother's day gift for us by our daughter. so me and my wife stay at the hotel for a night which was memorable as the hotel is new, big and aircon was cold that was able to fight back the summer heat. the breakfast buffet was good and lots of choices to choose from.

9.7 Greg S.
Australia
May 25, 2012
A really nice hotel - worth 4 stars
Comfortable Hotel, in a good central position with all facilities.
I really enjoyed my stay at the Citi Park Hotel. All the staff went out of their way to assist me and make my stay most pleasant. The Hotel is very clean - spotless in fact. The breakfast is of a most high standard. Everything to eat and plenty of food. The staff will make you anything. Every day three staff members attended to my room and made sure everything was perfect. I will stay at the Citi Park Hotel again.

5.7 Alexander V.
United States
May 14, 2012
Mediocre Hotel in a mediocre neighborhood
Overall clean, the staff is friendly.
The hotel is nothing to write home about, but it is relatively inexpensive and clean. If that's your only requirement, then this hotel is just fine. Otherwise, it's a bit out of the way from most places. It's in a neighborhood that seems to be under construction in all directions, and there is no decent food around.

8 Ning Z.
New Zealand
May 08, 2012
空间以及服务均不错
总体感觉还可以
It is a nice hotel and the staff are nice and easy going. The facility are good and the location is good and easy for transportation and shopping.

10 Tarek T.
Germany
May 08, 2012
Very friendly and nice
friendly
they upgraded our rooms to a better room and the service and workers was so friendly very nice hotel

7.3 GERALDINE O.
Philippines
May 07, 2012
Nice hotel with good service
the buffet breakfast was superb, every day with different choices to eat.
The hotel is a little far from airport and other establishment and tourist spot, but our stay was fine and relaxing. Room was ok clean and cozy.

9.7 Royla M.
Philippines
May 07, 2012
Great hotel and good service.
clean, quiet and good service especially the food.
We really enjoy our stay here, all of the staff is polite and nice. The hotel is cute and all of the people around are really accommodating they even guide us where to go and remind us to be careful in some places that we want to go. The place was cozy too and the food is good, we were sure to go back here and bring our kids.

8 joyce C.
Philippines
May 03, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Good location, was near to sm cebu and ayala center.. Staff are so nice and friendly.. Will definitely go back again to this hotel.

10 Ritchel L.
Philippines
May 01, 2012
Best Hotel
Affordable, Great service
had a great experience staying at citi park hotel. great service.