Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Graham C.
United Kingdom
June 08, 2012
Quality Hotel in a good location.
Nice rooms. Excellent service
We enjoyed our stay here. We will continue to use this hotel as our base from now on. Superb.

maria H.
Philippines
May 29, 2012
new and clean
close to major shopping center, breakfast buffet is great. staff friendly and accomodating
very nice hotel. close to a little amusement park. staff are very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel.

Greg S.
Australia
May 27, 2012
Really nice Hotel
Clean, tidy, affordable, well locacated
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The service, room and food were of the highest quality.

Ben Y.
May 26, 2012
New lovely hotel
he hotel is new and big for standard room
it was a mother's day gift for us by our daughter. so me and my wife stay at the hotel for a night which was memorable as the hotel is new, big and aircon was cold that was able to fight back the summer heat. the breakfast buffet was good and lots of choices to choose from.

Greg S.
Australia
May 25, 2012
A really nice hotel - worth 4 stars
Comfortable Hotel, in a good central position with all facilities.
I really enjoyed my stay at the Citi Park Hotel. All the staff went out of their way to assist me and make my stay most pleasant. The Hotel is very clean - spotless in fact. The breakfast is of a most high standard. Everything to eat and plenty of food. The staff will make you anything. Every day three staff members attended to my room and made sure everything was perfect. I will stay at the Citi Park Hotel again.

Alexander V.
United States
May 14, 2012
Mediocre Hotel in a mediocre neighborhood
Overall clean, the staff is friendly.
The hotel is nothing to write home about, but it is relatively inexpensive and clean. If that's your only requirement, then this hotel is just fine. Otherwise, it's a bit out of the way from most places. It's in a neighborhood that seems to be under construction in all directions, and there is no decent food around.

Ning Z.
New Zealand
May 08, 2012
空间以及服务均不错
总体感觉还可以
It is a nice hotel and the staff are nice and easy going. The facility are good and the location is good and easy for transportation and shopping.

Tarek T.
Germany
May 08, 2012
Very friendly and nice
friendly
they upgraded our rooms to a better room and the service and workers was so friendly very nice hotel

GERALDINE O.
Philippines
May 07, 2012
Nice hotel with good service
the buffet breakfast was superb, every day with different choices to eat.
The hotel is a little far from airport and other establishment and tourist spot, but our stay was fine and relaxing. Room was ok clean and cozy.

Royla M.
Philippines
May 07, 2012
Great hotel and good service.
clean, quiet and good service especially the food.
We really enjoy our stay here, all of the staff is polite and nice. The hotel is cute and all of the people around are really accommodating they even guide us where to go and remind us to be careful in some places that we want to go. The place was cozy too and the food is good, we were sure to go back here and bring our kids.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: