arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 406 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

HAO Z.
China
March 13, 2012
Nice hotel with good value for money!
daily breakfast was good
Hotel was very clean, albeit not luxurious or lavish. Conveniently located around 10 minutes drive from Ayala Business Park. Hotel staff were all very gentle and polite. We were able to do an early check-in with payment of a half-day rate.

natasa K.
Slovenia
March 13, 2012
nice, clean,comfortable hotel, kind service.
huge, nice restaurant, beautifull lobby
everything was great, huge room, well furnitured, TV, clean, nice bathroom with clean (goodsmell) towells, nice view, huge restaurant, service with a smile... just one thing bodered me; aircondition directly on sleeping area and when switched off it was like sleeping on the street (noise is coming up extremly loud).

Gareth B.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2012
Great location and staff
Very central, great staff, awesome rooms.
loved this hotel, staff were very professional, location very central for mall and bars at night. rooms were very comfortable and well equipped, only downside was no wifi and lan was available but i never managed to get on line. breakfast was buffet style and a good assortment available. i will stay there again for sure.

fatih O.
New Zealand
March 13, 2012
place to relax...
i like the location of the hotel its quite and the staff are very friendly.
during my stay in citi park hotel i feel relaxed and comfortable. the location of the hotel are good and peaceful. if you want to relax from stressed this hotel is the suit for you. the staff are very friendly and approchable. there is security guard 24/7, so you are safe in here. the room is not very big but enough to relax. during my stay i stayed at the 8th floor so i seen the view of the city.

JULIEN C.
United Kingdom
March 09, 2012
1st stay in Cebu !
nice staff and clean
Nice hotel between the cuty and airport, so quite well situated but around hotel not much to do !

Simon S.
Singapore
March 03, 2012
Average hotel and Amenities are poor .
I wont recommend to friend & family
This is my 4th visit to Cebu and all my previous stays were at the Marriott near Ayala.This time we wanted to save some money and stayed at the Citi park hotel, booked on line thru Agoda. Location is isolated,nearest shopping centres like Ayala and SM are more than 30 mins ride depending on the traffic jam. This is not a 4 star hotel as advertised.Breakfast/Rooms were above average,there were no hotel transfer as promised.No wireless internet access but only on cable at room.I will not stay in this location on my future visits.

Allan C.
Philippines
March 02, 2012
great location
great location, clean room, good service.
I stay to this hotel 2 times already & i like the location as quite near to ayala mall, rooms are good, clean, breakfast has many choices. staff service is good.

Aileen H.
Philippines
February 29, 2012
Good staff
Good breakfast Buffet
The room was ok. Has a free cable internet upon request and is free of charge. The hot and cold water in the shower needs to be tweaked because it takes forever for the hot/cold water to be adjusted. Location is kinda far from the city, and cab drivers are not really familiar with this place. Buffet breakfast is good, which is a plus.

Anna G.
Philippines
February 27, 2012
Only 3 stars
Breakfast is good
Our stay overall is not so good. When we arrived I have to ask for help for them to assist us. The room service for food and hotel food is only until 9:30pm. So if your hungry I suggest you have to buy outside. No aircon along the corridor. They never change the towels een if we asked for room cleaning. Breakfast it quite fine. The distance from the city is fair enough.

David B.
Australia
February 26, 2012
Location
convenient place to stay in cebu to access the malls ayala, sm and park mall. staff friendly