Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 408 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Harmay C.
Philippines
February 27, 2015
Great Location
Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.

Timothy G.
Canada
February 21, 2015
Big room, very quiet
They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.

Joan L.
Philippines
February 10, 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst
conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.

JONATHAN D.
Philippines
January 21, 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.
Location. Location. Location.
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!

Daniel L.
United States
November 07, 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years
Price, Location, Staff
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.

Maggie L.
Australia
September 16, 2014
Fantastic location and value for money
Location, value and helpful staff
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.

melinda T.
Philippines
September 05, 2014
Summer getaway
Good location and friendly staff
Awesome

kunio T.
Japan
June 09, 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight
clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.

Jennelyn B.
Philippines
June 07, 2014
disaster
Best thing is, they always have an available room
horrible

SANDRA A.
United States
May 08, 2014
Enjoyable, Fun and Interesting Place to visit
Good location, friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
I like the hotel because of the good accomodation and easy access to public transpotation. The hotel has good view fo the city and their buffet breakfast offered variety of selection. The only minor thing I have complaint about is they dont have flat iron inside the room and when I requested, they told me that I have to request the housekeeping to iron my clothes for a fee. I have limited cash and the room was already paid online thru my credit card. The hotels in the US provide flat iron in every room for the customer to use for free.