arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 397 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

4.7 franck C.
France
November 03, 2015
don t try
staff staff staff
the hotel is not well located and close a main street with half of the allocated room facing the road . the Hotel is old and the carpet would need to be replaced as well as other thing . While i had booked though the secret deal saving $8 per day , this still way over priced for what it is now !! there are better deal around . I Must say that through my criticism the manager did upgraded me after checking out 4 other rooms . Without a doubt the staff made it a better stay

5.3 Antonio B.
Philippines
October 05, 2015
Good hotel thats needs new carpets and new towels
Attentive staff. Food store right behind the hotel. Comfortable bed.
Staff promptly handled complaints about the air conditioning. They need to change carpet and towels. Beds were comfortable.

5.7 Benjie B.
Philippines
September 08, 2015
Clean Room, Mediocre Customer Service, No WIFI
Room Cleanliness, Location
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days at the 7th flr. The room that I had was a good room though; everything was clean and well organized. However, there is no functioning Wifi on the 7th flr. They said that they are going to fix it BUT they weren't able to. Their only available internet was at the lobby in which I really don't like working in there coz of the sounds of vehicles moving outside. The heck! They never solved that problem. As a business traveler, having a decent internet connection inside the room is a must, and this hotel just flopped BIG time. Furthermore, their receptionist on graveyard shift and their crews were sleeping at the lobby area. No wonder why my calls were not answered promptly at night. Also, some of their staff have no courtesy in greeting you especially their housekeeping crew.

8 Robert N.
Australia
September 08, 2015
Short stay in Cebu
Location, Size, Price
The hotel is not too far from Mactan and close enough to the business areas of Cebu. Outside food is convenient and the rooms are quite big and comfortable. Staff attitude is great and very efficient.

9 Yasuko I.
Japan
June 22, 2015
good
清潔さ 静かさ フレンドリーさ

9.3 Michael O.
Australia
June 20, 2015
great stay
location, staff and service

8.7 Harmay C.
Philippines
February 27, 2015
Great Location
Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.

8 Timothy G.
Canada
February 21, 2015
Big room, very quiet
They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.

8.7 Joan L.
Philippines
February 10, 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst
conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.

8 JONATHAN D.
Philippines
January 21, 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.
Location. Location. Location.
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!