Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 239 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Jesille P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great hotel
clean and modern
i loved this place the staff were very friendly and accommodating. such a good deal for a budget price but a very clean and tidy place. also close to the mall and restaurants.
Reviewed February 01, 2013

Alastair G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
small rooms
friendly staff
first impression was good nice friendly staff very helpful the 'suite' was small with a very small balcony four people on it and a small child would fill it bath room was ok the basics all there the room looked clean but behind the curtain was a very dead cockroach with ants all over it would stay there again at a push but better hotels in cebu for the money
Reviewed January 30, 2013

SAMSON T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Value for money
Clean hotel
Location is nice, near city proper. The hotel is also very clean.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Andrew C. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
really nice place to stay
everything is new, the staff are friendly, weaknesses i noted when i stayed a year ago have been fixed
Everything is new, the staff are nice, breakfast is good, much improved (and when they ran out of a particular dish they happily cooked me some eggs). The WiFi is fast and reliable. There isn't much nearby so taxis ate required. I would have stayed longer if the price was a little lower.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

peter W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
very small and sparse rooms
views of the surrounding area from the swimming pool area
great staff but the hotel is not the best, very small bedrooms and the wear and tear is starting to show on the hotel itself, maintenance does'nt appear to be very important
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Todd W. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 12 nights in December 2012
Hotel run on-the-cheap
good location, polite staff
Small room had ants - this issue was never resolved during our stay. Front desk ignored or forgot bedding request for the futon (2nd bed). Additionally, the futon bed used by the kids may have had a bug issue because the children suffered many insect bites on their legs and arms - no such problem with the adults that slept on the regular bed. Hallway carpet was cheap and stained. No decor in the rooms or hall. Towels smelled odd and did not seem clean. No alarm clock. Bathroom was dark, not enough light.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Francis F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
New hotel; clean and minimalistic
Good location, cozy room; nice bathroom
Had a pleasant stay. Customer service needs improvement though. Buffet breakfast has limited choices.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Lacno K. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice Rooms
Pool, Rooms
The place is nice.. I love the room style. I love the bed. I love the bathroom.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Hiroshi E. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
developing area`s reasonable hotel
new and neat room
room is clean. many flies at the coffee shop. no hygenic...
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Carl T. from Sweden
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Not good
Location
Considering the price this hotel is not worth the money. Rooms is ok but staff is not serviceminded and the breakfast is awfull. Gym is very smal and dirty. The pool is ok. There is much better hotels in Cebu for the same price.
Reviewed November 30, 2012