arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1358 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1358 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Keiichi S.
Japan
July 14, 2015
Resort Hotel
Foods OK, Room OK, Beach OK
Confortable, If price shall be chepper , should be much better.,

Gesebel S.
Philippines
July 13, 2015
vacation
Friendly staff, clean, nice view
good.

Emily. W.
United States
July 09, 2015
Average Hotel
Price, location, the huge circular lounging chairs by the beach
The room that we were assigned to was a bit dark. Walking down the hallway, the rooms look like prison cell.

PADMANABH R.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
coastabella
Danny at the dive shop was helpful. The live band at dinner was awesome.
The hotel was clean, staff were friendly. The buffet breakfast can be improved. The location of the hotel is inconvenient, hotel could provide airport transfer.

Leah G.
Philippines
July 02, 2015
Great escape from central Cebu.
Cleanliness. Staff performance. Facilities.

James L.
Australia
July 01, 2015
Stayed for a week
The cocktails, friendly staff, and the restaurants menu

Yuliana O.
Indonesia
June 28, 2015
nice room, clean pool, very bad overpriced food
view from balcony, pool, friendly staff

Marty R.
United States
June 25, 2015
A Great stay in Cebu!
The staff was friendly and excellent! The rooms were clean and modern. The staff was friendly and excellent! The rooms were very clean. Pool was wonderful!
The hotel and staff were amazing! We stayed there for four days and we could've been happier. The food was great and the hotel had all the activities you could ever want! I will return!

Ernesto C.
Philippines
June 16, 2015
value for money
hotel security was good; gate guards always checking who are going in. Staff are helpful and courteous. With Seaview & beach even though it was small.
okay in general, no major complaints or annoyances. hotel staff are nice & helpful. Nothing spectacular but things inside the room works.

Rochus B.
Germany
June 15, 2015
A few days relax
- Quiet location - Good dive sites close by, own diveshop in resort - friendly staff
We enjoyed it very much