Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1397 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Deirdre S.
New Zealand
June 02, 2015
Enjoyed my stay
Large bed in room, happy hour in the evenings with delicious cocktails, great food
We were a little underwhelmed surrounding area before entering the resort and the warnings in the hotel room about tight security etc. The rooms were clean and comfortable - the bathroom was in need of an update. Cocktails were lovely, food was delicious and we enjoyed the Philipino band that serenaded us at dinner - Amazing talent. Staff were helpful and friendly

Anna C.
Philippines
May 28, 2015
Costabella is the perfect getaway in Cebu
I love the food,the hotel rooms and the overall layout and the massage service.
My kids and i had a wonderful time.We fell in love with Costabella and i will definitely be back. It was a lovely place and we love how it was quaint and unpretentious and super worth the price we paid.

Paer R.
Sweden
May 25, 2015
Good value
It was kept very clean.
Be awere of that there could be event in the resort. During our stay the pool and the beach was crowded with 200 extra day guests. And they were screaming in a microphone all day. " are you having fun ? " No , as a hotel guest i would not like to have the beach embarked.

Jezza J.
Philippines
May 25, 2015
A perfect place for relaxation
The best 3 things about this hotel are there are two swimming pools, La Marina Restaurant offers best food and the room is amazing.
We had a wonderful stay at the resort. We fulfill our purpose of relaxing over the weekend. Just minor things that they could improve are the friendliness of other staff, beach has weeds and no bidet in the toilet. But above all, we had a great experience. 👍

Wei L.
Singapore
May 25, 2015
a place to relax
friendly staff, cleanliness and pool!
My stay in Costabella is awesome. Although the location is kinda remote, the front desk is able to call cab for you if you wish to go out

Christopher P.
Australia
May 23, 2015
Great place to relax
Tidy, friendly, clean
Quite, friendly

Christopher P.
Australia
May 23, 2015
Great Stay
Staff, Location, Weather
Great stay

Christopher P.
Australia
May 23, 2015
Great Place to relax
Food, Staff. QUITE
Very nice, Value for money.

fennisia W.
Indonesia
May 18, 2015
Fun Business and Holiday trip
Food, Beach and Room
Great and nice.

Marc C.
Spain
May 14, 2015
Nice Place
sand,pool,staff