Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Marc C. from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice Place
sand,pool,staff
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Ronnie G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2015
During peak season we waited so much time checking
Place set up is good
Not as we expected for the beach rooms are ok pools are fair. Staff are not as good compare to other resort hotels
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Francis E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
accomodating, courteous and very hospitable staff
price, service and room
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Adrian Y. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Kiddie pool perfect
Pool, massage centre, staff
Very average
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Steven A. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Fantastic weekend getaway
The staff who are all lovely, the food which for a westerner was delicious, the swimming pools and slide.
the staff are all amazingly helpful. Everyone was full of smiles and offered excellent service. The food is some of the best food I have had in the Philippines at a resort... And I've been here 13years so have a lot to compare it too. My daughters who are 6 and 8 loved it. The swimming pools were perfect for them and they loved the slide! They both also loved kiddie corner. The beach and sea is lovely and when the tide is low a great adventure for the kids to look at the sea stars and hermit crabs etc up close. Thanks you to everyone at the resort for making us feel so welcome and really understanding what good customer service is. We will go back for sure
Reviewed May 04, 2015

david S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
good place
quiet area, nice hotel, good staff
overall good but far from cebu city if you need to go there.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Karl F. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
swiss
room food service
Very good. Restaurants a bit expensive.
Reviewed April 25, 2015

Harrish T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best Time ever with my friends
The room, Beach sitting areas and the sea clear water
Reviewed April 22, 2015

cheng I. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
The staffs are very helpful & friendly
The staffs performence, the food & the dive shop
Very pleasant & nice place to stay
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Jocelyn D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Perfect family getaway
Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Loved that our room was conveniently located near the pool. Safe and secure.
Enjoyed our stay in this resort. Hotel staff accommodated all our requests -- adjacent rooms, early check in at 10am and late check in at 1pm. :) Pools were safe and secure for kids, with visible life guards.
Reviewed April 18, 2015