arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Howard C.
Taiwan
July 03, 2014
Good beach hotel
Beach, Food, Staff
We booked this hotel at the very last minute, so the room we got was a bit tiny but no complaint. It's a bit out-dated, but the room has every thing you need. What's worth to mentioned is the food at the restaurant was one of the best I had during our 9 days stay in Cebu. There're good beach and pool for child and plenty of beach activity you can do

Michael C.
United States
July 02, 2014
Great Hotel, great price
The beach, attentive staff, clean and well kept
Going through the gates was like entering a different world. The staff was very attentive and willing to do whatever you need. Also easy to request a taxi to take you anywhere. The beach was small, but really nice when the tide was in. Being able to rent snorkeling gear and explore just off the beach was lots of fun. The quality of the food was great and available 24 hours. A very talented acoustic band entertained and dinner. I would stay again. My only issue was I wished the a/c in the room was a little bit more powerful.

SUNGYOUNG O.
South Korea
June 30, 2014
The live band was cool.
live band. security. food.
the live band was cool. security was nice. food was cool.

JEAN T.
France
June 29, 2014
Very disappointing
Close to airport, Cheap but very poor service
Our stay at the Costabella was disappointing, starting with the room not ready on arrival, and not as per our booking, then the impossibility to get any advice from the staff to visit a little bit (but actually there's nothing to see around! as we noticed the next day). You have to pay extra if you want Tea for your breakfast in the morning. Last but not least, the transfer to the airport booked in advance came very late and we almost missed our plane. Staff is completely useless and the food is very average

Nicholas T.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
below my expectations..
No comments..
Shocking as lots of mosquitoes...limited selection on menu..

Divine R.
Philippines
June 24, 2014
Relaxing Stay
The staff was really friendly, food was really good and room was large and clean.
We really love our stay at your resort. We loved the relaxing ambiance of the beach, the delicious hot served food and the room was very spacious and it's nice view. We'll definitely return. The only thing we did not like is there is no bidet on the toilet.

ahmad A.
Saudi Arabia
June 21, 2014
pleasure and fun
very clean and very helpful staff and great services with awesome bars and food and nice-romantic live band at night
just awesome!

stephen M.
Australia
June 18, 2014
Plesant rest
Quiet good food not far from airport
Enjoyable

DOYLE F.
Philippines
June 18, 2014
Good value of money. Thanks agoda.
Relaxing place
Fun filled with my kids and also i feel safe. Just by looking at them playing by the beach.

Eugene C.
United States
June 15, 2014
Good Breakfast Buffet
Breakfast buffet, staff, small meach