Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1398 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

John R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
lovely
pool, bar, beach
This is a really great place to stay
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Ridzuan S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
amazing beach hotel
beach, pool and buffet breakfast
the stay was pleasant!! great pools.. great beach.. the room i stayed was in a wooden structure.. looks like supposed to have been floating on water.. but they didn't fill the pond. beautiful landscaping all around! although for someone not used to staying in the rural landscape, the sounds in the landscapes kinda scare me for a bit hahaha.. buffet breakfast was great!! super good omelette and french toast... AMAZING!
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Benito G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Quite relaxing
Beach, swimming pool, near airport
Our three-night stay was superb!
Reviewed June 02, 2014

stephen S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Great hotel
Staff,swimming pool and comfortable beds
Great place for families.child friendly swimming pools,clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Teresa S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Relaxing yet fun,filled vacation
Clean and comfortable rooms Wide variety of menu selections Priced appropriately
Our stay was very relaxing yet also allowed us to venture out for snorkeling and parasailing. The room appointments were more than decent , so we had to debate whether to stay in or dnjoy the sun and sand. We will definitely visit again.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Stephen M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
We will return. Most serene and relaxing hotel
Serenity, location, atmosphere
Not long enough. Need at least 3 to 4 days here minimum
Reviewed May 22, 2014

JULIETA P. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very good. Relaxing and enjoyed the beach.
Proximity to the beach. Nice room with the Seaview. The Filipjno style decoration of the room. Comfortable bed. Good service.
We had a relaxing time at Costabella. Staff are nice and courteous. Love the serenade every night at the dining room. The view of the sunrise from our room is excellent.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Kwee L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Normal, the beach is slightly dissapointed
Friendly staff, good food
Normal
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Von V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It was relaxing
quiet, secluded, comfortable
It's good since we got what we wanted. A quiet time with the family. This is more for relaxation and down time. Not many water sports and a little far from the activities. Very secluded and you would get your money's worth if you just stay inside and lounge. But if you want to go sight seeing, might not be the best to go to.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Grace B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pleasant and relaxing.
The pools, the location (close to airport and the city), nicely appointed room.
My stay at the Costabell Hotel was very relaxing and pleasant. I nice break after a week of intense work! Would love to return some day.
Reviewed May 15, 2014