arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1358 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1358 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6.3 Honggi K.
South Korea
June 20, 2013
resonable hotel in mactan
pool, location, 24hours restaurant

6.7 EUNMI K.
South Korea
June 19, 2013
it was a really nice accomodation to take a rest
cleaned the room , the comfortable bed

8.7 Juhyun K.
South Korea
June 18, 2013
Unfortunately under construction
yummy breakfast, private beach
I didn't know the resort is remodelling one of two swimming pools. And the some part of the resort seem to be under construction as well. So if choice of reason should be the quality of the swimming pool, it's better to be re-considered. Breakfast buffet was very nicely mixed with local food. At night I tried costa burger - good, but paella wasn't very nice. (But big portion)

6 M H.
Australia
June 17, 2013
This is a "get away" type of hotel.
Quiet, staff and rooms
Once in the hotel, you are "captive". They need a new food & beverage manager, charging western prices they need to be up to standard. Every time you take a taxi from the hotel they attempt to get over the meter payment or not use a meter. The hassle leaves a sour taste both when you leave and arrive. The hotel car is 3 x the taxi price

10 Matthew N.
Australia
June 13, 2013
great hotel great staff
the beech was beautiful ,nice room and pool friendly staff and great food

7 Anita A.
Philippines
June 10, 2013
The location is too isolated, far from city
Near the airport, good restaurant, quiet
If you're booking for 3 person and including extra beds, must include it in your booking through agoda, coz its extremely expensive upon arrival to the hotel, we had to book another room. Agoda rates are better than walk in rates. The hotel is kinda old, very far from the city, more than an hour away, you're gonna be spending much on fair. No restaurants around, no pharmacy, no nothing. Just you and the hotel. The food is good, but pricy. The beach is not much inviting, it has water in the morning, and during low tide, it's gonna be far. The pool is okay. The air condition in the room is hot at first but gets okay. Overall, I wouldn't comeback to this hotel and won't recommend to anyone I know.

9 NG A.
China
June 09, 2013
Beautiful
Breach, pool & conenience

8.7 Francesca R.
Philippines
June 09, 2013
My stay was great and was able to do activities
The room was comfortable and we were able to upgrade the room with the corresponding payments and they also gave us discounts.
The room was great and they have great selection of Filipino food and some international cuisine. They have 2 swimming pools but the other one is being Renovated. The room was also cold and they have a great view when we upgraded the room to deluxe.

6 Rosita C.
Philippines
June 08, 2013
nice beach and pool
near at the beach
we want beach hotel and thats costabella

9.3 Rowena H.
United Kingdom
June 08, 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Food room clean helpful staff
Very good nice pool, pleasant open air restaurant