Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1399 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

KAREN P.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
none
none

amarjit S.
United States
May 10, 2016
Rate 2 star
The property is overstated Should be 2 stars

Verena N.
China
May 08, 2016
Wonderful!
We travelled with our three boys (7, 5, 3) and stayed for one night and two days only. Our superior room was equipped with a big double and a single bed and still had enough space to feel comfy. The bathroom was very clean and the room had a nice modern design. The hotel has two swimming pools, one with a slide wich our boys absolutely loved. We also enjoyed the kiddie korner, a room with lots of toys and craft material for kids. As our flight was leaving at midnight, we were allowed to check out of our room at 2pm without extra costs. After that we still could use the hotel facilities including the "public" showers. Our favorite was the food (breakfast buffet and a la carte lunch and dinner), it was the best food we had during our travel in the Philippines. It also was the most expensive one, but it was worth every penny. The hotel is located 30 mins from the airport and has a small beach, too, which can only be seen as a nice refreshment during high tide (still shallow water). During low tide there literally is no water at all. But Cebu should not be the place where you stay because of the nice beaches... The hotel offers free shuttle service to the big shopping malls, but we did not use this service. For our needs (spending two relaxing days close to the airport with our kids and enjoying the last days of our holidays) the hotel was just the perfect choice. We will definitely come back!

Anni R.
Philippines
May 05, 2016
Lovely hotel
Loved the Kiddie corner and the pool area and restaurants. Very good food

Jean-Francois M.
France
May 01, 2016
Too much noise
Don't go to this place during week ends : there were 3 seminars with people yelling from morning to evening everywhere in the hotel

Glenn P.
Australia
April 27, 2016
Unfrortuantely whilst we stayed there they ran a f
I would never stay there again

Alice L.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
Very nice and fun experience...
I went in Costabella with my husband and kids. We had a lot of fun. The whole place is entirely relaxing and clean and children friendly. We surely will be back again!

Kristoffer R.
Philippines
April 25, 2016
Very accomodating staff
The place is not as spacious as other resorts. However they've got good selection of dishes from their restaurants. Their staff is accomodating as well, allowing us to stay and have dinner on the bean bags supposedly reserved for guests at the beach bar. The barista even served us our foods from their restaurant.

naoki Y.
Philippines
April 17, 2016
Our travel
It was good stay in Costabella.

Christoper K.
United States
April 16, 2016
Not what I expected for a price.
Mosquitos in the room, killed 3 (one of it already suck somebody blood) . Some part of the room have a lot of dust. Of all the hotel I stayed this one don't have toothbrush and toothpaste provided, have to go and buy one in the store. Breakfast is very good,