Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2347 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2347 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Ana L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
A great way to start th year!!!
1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
We had a great time in our short stay!!!
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Corazon J. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
a good place to relax
the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Theresa P. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Amazing!
Service is amazing
stayed in a pool villa
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Arto J. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good facilities
Facilities, pool, staff
Reviewed January 04, 2015

CHUA E. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A great resort for family bonding
Great hideaway location. Very well -trained and courteous staff. Excellent Infinity pool
We were very impressed with the friendly, extremely courteous and well-trained staff. The food selection could be improved though. Prices were a bit on the high side. Other than the exorbitant price for the para-sailing, the stay was very pleasant and relaxing.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Angeline R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Relaxation
Beach, staff performance, spacious room
will def come back with family and friends. Staff are very attentive. Service is good
Reviewed January 02, 2015

junghyun O. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

remille M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Best hotel to stay for relaxation.
Food ambiance
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Christina H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

peter C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.
Reviewed December 14, 2014