Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2340 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2340 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

alex C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
behind the gates
room was very nice, huge bathroom and tub with jets, all rooms on ground.
Ok. Big problem with the beautiful infinity pool was the temperature. Like going in a hot tub. This was a huge disappointment.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

yun W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice hotel but far from the city
1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Katrina Q. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
ok hotel
good venue for weddings, landscape is nicely done
It was a generally good stay. Though a bit expensive for the accommodation and service received.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Yeung Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Nice Resort
Good Services and Relax Resort
1) So relax at hotel, there have some activity for child and adult at the resort. 2) The beach is not very big, but there is very clear. 3) Swimming pool is good 4) but very far from Hotel to Town around 45 min. by taxi.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Vanessa V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu
1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Hyoungwook K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
It was perfect getaway
Private beach, big pool, clean room
It was perfect stay in Crimson resort. Staffs are very kind and always willing to help. The private beach is the best part of the resort.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Ming C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
the best services !!!
staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!
Reviewed September 25, 2014

luisse G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The best hotel,nice experience.
Nice place,approachable crew.
Perfect ....
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Wan Z. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Friendly Resort, Clean & Neat
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
The hotel is resort style. That gives feel of privacy. Internet connection is good compare to other surrounding hotels. But sometime you may confuse to find way back to your room. Many junctions and not clear signage Location, bit inside off road. But many taxi familiar with the location. Overall, the hotel offer premium service, friendly staff and secured location.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

beomjin K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
it does not have big beach .that is small beach .
I didnt get spa
Reviewed September 21, 2014