Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2342 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2342 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Isabelle W. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Memory Holiday Resort for Whole Family
Excellent service. Beautiful resort. Wide variety of fun activities for families.
Most impressive with their excellent service, from room service, restaurants to sports and recreation. We feel really pampered. There were many nice surprises - upgraded to Ocean View Villa, evening cocktails, won prizes from participating family activities which was fun. My daughter loves the kids club. Thanks to the kind and caring staff there. We joined a couple of water activities that were charged quite high but the organization and service at the activity centre was good. Food was good but pricing was on the high side. There was a bit of disturbance from the construction on site but not noticible when we are indoor. The private beach wasn't big but good enough for snorkel, swim and canoe. The layout, architecture and decoration of the resort is beautiful. Garden is pleasant and well maintained. We were a bit sad leaving on our 4th day. I'd definitely recommend to my friends and to choose staying in villas for families.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

arian A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
relaxing
friendly staff, excellent cleanliness, relaxing environment
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Tristan M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very relaxing and peaceful place
Room, pool, and the hotel
Relaxing and peaceful
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Lois D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
One of the best
Staff, ambiance, services
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Choon C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Cebu IM 70.3
The service staff in the hotel is very good.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, service is very good. But it was quite far away from the race site Cebu IM 70.3
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Yuichiro O. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Bad Experiance
Bad Location, Inefficiant, Poor Restaurant Selection
Took very long to Check in/out. Upgraded to Ocean Sweet Room for my final day, but made us wait for a half day in standard room to be cleaned for the new room. it screwed our half day!! No apology some more! We will never go back there again. A Very Bad experience.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Neil L. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in March 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Villa, Staff, ammenities
This is a fantastic hotel, a little secluded, but a great place to relax and enjoy the facilities the hotel has to offer. Childrens club is well supervised and safe for the little ones
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Sara H. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
It was OK
Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Gilda G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2014
relaxing stay
spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
Relaxing
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Editha L. from Japan
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
very nice place to relax
serenity, pool, kids room
Very pleasant, the staff were all nice and polite. Our room was excellent and the food are great too especially mango. Their kids activity room helped us a lot to relax since they have so many kids activity.
Reviewed July 28, 2014