arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2325 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2325 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

stein G.
Norway
July 01, 2014
Great hotel nothing more to say about that 😉
Pool and The staff and The food 👍

Paige E.
Philippines
July 01, 2014
Very good! Excellent service!
Service, atmosphere and rooms

Johannes M.
Austria
June 30, 2014
Nice relaxing on the beach
The beachThe gymThe activities
More of a overpriced 4 star resort. The service is to slow but the stuff are all very friendly and serviceminded..

Luningning L.
Philippines
June 27, 2014
Superb.
Clean, beautiful, and paradise on earth
It was awesome . I would love to stay again and again .

YONG S.
South Korea
June 26, 2014
very goooooooooood
swimming, staffs, clean
very goooooooooood

Rosario A.
Philippines
June 23, 2014
Commendable rooms, good for families with children
rooms, childrens activity and swimming pool
The rooms are always impressive, it is big and can luxuriously accomodate a family with 2 children. The kids have a good time in the swimming pool and activity area.

Gina D.
Philippines
June 20, 2014
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.
beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.

ELVIRA V.
Philippines
June 17, 2014
Relaxing
Friendly staff, quiet ambience, spa was great!

Fiorello J.
Philippines
June 15, 2014
Relaxing. Fun.
Room. Landscape. Beach.
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.

Flores G.
Philippines
June 12, 2014
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday
totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.