Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2347 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2349 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

nancy L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
it was a great sinulog vacation. the kids enjoyed
hospitality, politeness, very nice service
it was a relaxing overnight at crimson. nice place, comfortable room and friendly staff
Reviewed February 11, 2014

ed W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Perfect Five Star Hotel!!!
perfect nice and amazing room. perfect C.R...and Good Services ...very nice pool and Beach!!!
Me and my Fiance was really enjoyed In Crimson...we done snorkeling..we meet Memo too . Hehehehe!,the Best!!!
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Stephen M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very relaxing place to stay . Very nice rooms and
Rooms, Pool and right on the ocean
Very enjoyable. Needed a relaxing break and we found a very nice place to do it. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

steve G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Just go! do yourself a favor.
happy hour and coconut by the beach.
the resort was new and well kept. Service staff from concierge to the lifeguards are top notch. great and convenient getaway.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Eric B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Restful, relaxing and chill
Cleanliness, staff, location
I took my mum to the Crimson Resort once she arrived from Canada. It's been a col winter out west and she needed some some and surf. We had a great room, good food and very helpful and considerate staff. I don't tend to love big resorts but this place will be one I return to again
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Teresa L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice big room
Nice big room, swimming pool, bar and restaurant
Nice big room, with superb view at the swimming pool
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Joanna J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Amazing, beautiful place for a chilled weekend
Staff, Accommodation, Environment
Positives - Excellent, staff cant do more for you lovely people. Great place if you just want to chill out for a few days. Beautiful grounds. We were upgraded to villa with private pool free of charge including access to tempo breakfast (away from the madness of saffron buffet breakfast) Negatives - Food wasn't fantastic and definitely over priced. Spa and massages ridiculously over priced, we went out to Marina Mall and Ayala Center to explore for a few hours and got full body massages for 400 - 1000 Pesos per person. Definitely worth getting out the resort and doing some exploring in the local malls. Water sports also very over priced, we fancied it but decided against due to the price! We also wanted a bit more atmosphere in the evenings. A couple of bars to choose from but there was no one there (although open till 2am on the weekends, the place had cleared out by 10.30, not that there was many people there to begin with!)
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Jerome P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Our very own paradise!
Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Our stay here is great! We had a very comfortable bed. Cleanliness around the corner of our room is as its best. The unique architecture and design is really amazing. Definitely we will come back again to this place someday soon and recommend to our dear friends.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

HYEJIN P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Relax and beautiful resort
Kindness, Private Beach, Peace
Generally, everything's nice to stay. Too many people booked the resort for the special holiday season but, the crews from Crimson were kind keeped lovely smile.
Reviewed February 06, 2014

LeLainia D. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Lots of fun
The staff were INCREDIBLE!! The food was great, lots to choose from and tons of activities for all of my kids.
We had a wonderful time relaxing, enjoying the spa, snorkeling, swimming, playing soccer, basketball, doing crafts. It was a great time for the whole family.
Reviewed February 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: