arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2045 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2045 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Liberato J.
Philippines
December 06, 2015
our stay was generally great & fun!
1. it's located within the heart of the city 2. its amenities & adventures 3. spacious rooms
Our stay was great except for some observations: 1. unlike before you have less choices for the food now 2. busted lights if not dimmer lightings in the rooms 3. the centralized air conditioning unit is not so cold unlike before. i think it needs maintenance regularly

Ric G.
Philippines
December 01, 2015
Excellent location but poor service and food
Location, facilities and entertainment
Excellent location as it is in the center of the city. The rooms are in par with 1 or 2 stars hotels. Service is not attentive. Food selection is dismal. Overall cleanliness and comfort is not what we thought it would be considering this hotel is highly recommended by friends.

Leo C.
Thailand
November 30, 2015
Central located with a lot shops nearby
Hotel equiped with a lot of facilities and nice city view
I checked-in for 2 days, the room was normal compare with other i ever stayed. The good part of this hotel are the location , it near 7 eleven and has it's own in-house shops. There are also Casino and Skywalk entertainments activities as it make it a selling point for guest when they want to stay in. The things i think that irritated me are the securities and the car park. I will have to run to those checking even just for me to have a smoke outside the hotel and in again. Car park are free promise when you get the coupon from the receptionist every time going out(like telling them i'm gone out) i remember on the 2nd day , i ask the housekeeper to make up my room before i went for lunch at 2pm. I came back to my room at 4pm and realised that he was taking his own sweet time watching tv at the room next to mine. ( The one i met him and ask him to make up my room before i went out. ) I guess there are nobody monitor their employees activities.

carl G.
Philippines
November 25, 2015
nice stay
courteous, friendly, accomodating
nice

Ranier L.
Philippines
November 24, 2015
Old hotel
Clean? room and good location

Alando H.
Philippines
November 23, 2015
Excellent
Rooms, cleanliness, location
Excellent

Upi G.
Philippines
November 22, 2015
Overrated
The location is good. Very accessible to stores and restaurants
Very dissapointed knowing its a'4 star' hotel. Listed below are the things that needs to improve on: - The room ambiance - it smells like an old stuff. Tv and phone units are so outdated and cable channels are limited. -the bathroom really sucks. Toilet cover should be replaced and their sink are clogged. Water is dripping all over the bathroom floor. - There are black stains on the bedsheets and pillowcases. Even the aircon grills has rust on it. - has a very weak wifi connection. - lampshades have dust on it - no robes and slippers - pools needs maintenance as well

Brian M.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2015
Difficult Decision
Room, location, staff
This is a difficult review to make. On one hand we were so disappointed with just about everything but on the other hand we were reasonably happy overall. The rooms (they moved us) were both suffering poorly maintained items and were drab. The décor in this hotel badly needs a make-over. The staff are not seriously bothered especially when you give them a challenge like "can you please arrange to get the toilet seat fixed to the toilet", three days later..... The restaurant would be so much better if the staff were attentive and didn't gather in one corner to socialise with the kitchen staff! Yet, overall we enjoyed our stay. Maybe we just enjoyed our time together, maybe we were able to overlook the problems. We will give a reasonable rating but afraid we would never return and would not recommend the hotel to friends.

Meryknol L.
United States
November 19, 2015
I was nice to stayed in your hotel.
Rooms and swimmingpool wer d kids enjoy
I was satisfied with my stayed.looking forward nxt time i come home for vacation.

Carla V.
Philippines
November 19, 2015
Comfortable
Comfortable, amenities, and staff
It was actually good, but my problem is that in whatever you do, you hafta to pay for it and it's expensive, like the airport transfer service. I was expecting that because it is a 4-star hotel, airport transfer service is already free but it's too damn expensive. As well as their tour, although the staff in the concierge was good enough to refer us to a cheaper driver who can drive us around the city. The good aide though is that, some of their ameneities are actually good and that rooms are comfortable but kinda old. Maybe perhaps they can do some renovations. You don't get what you've paid for a 4-star hotel but the hotel is actually good. It's just that I was expecting for a better room.