Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2058 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Daniel W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good place to stay that is in central Cebu
Their morning Buffet, Location, Staff
Excellent place to stay with alot of places to go around us.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

darlene S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
the room itself is comfortable and nica
spacious, clean and comfy
the room is nice but i was so disaappinted with the front dest on duty. very lousy and it took for the guest to wait for 40 minutes before they will attend to u.
Reviewed May 17, 2015

hui H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
good location hotel and resonable price
location,price and facilities.
This good location hotel in cebu city reasonable price and many facilities
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Janice M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
rude playground staff
room,location
Very rude staff at the playroom,250 pesos for one hour only,wont work with small kids as they have short attention span,if kids want to be out you have to pay again,rude staff ,surname is Macapansang,not sure ,i think starts with letter M. 2 minutes to city centre,coffee shop and atm just near the entrance way,one minute to the mall,room is great
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Pi C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Comfy and nice
Location, view and comfortable room
My stay were great, with nice view from my room. But the swimming pool Is always so cold. And the elevator is too small to many people. But ever all is great.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

conrad C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Not really a 4 Star Hotel - 3 star
Swimming Pool
They missed a few things that would make them a 4 start hotel -- TV is not flat screen, room is missing the little things - like no pen or paper pad to write on. Not enough Lifts for size of hotel. You need to take change at the 19th floor to get a floor about 19. Getting on a lift to go up from the lobby is very difficult. Did not matter what time of day there was a crowd waiting of a lift. Lobby is also very small. Pool area is very nice.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

ERMIE C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Super Slow Elevator
Location
Second time to checked in Crown Regency and still elevator waiting time doesn't improved. Actually it get worsen. Waited almost 30 hours from lobby to get to our room, as you need to be with all guest going to conference hall and those doing the skywalk (included those not checked in). Then you have to transfer elevator to go to the 26th floor. Even if we requested the lobby attendant for us to use the service elevator (which goes straight to our floor), they did not allow us. We're a group of 9. This will be the last time I'm going to stay at Crown.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Menchie C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
great hotel, unhelpful staff.
rooms are elegant, pool was fantastic and the sky experience was thrilling
We were at the top floor with great view. The staff did not help us carry our baggage despite repeatedly requesting for help.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Marie I. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
very affordable hotel wd great facilities
their pool
It is great
Reviewed April 22, 2015

SUJIN P. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good
휴식, 호텔내 즐길거리, 시내근접
Good
Reviewed April 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: