arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2045 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2046 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Graham T.
United Kingdom
January 15, 2015
GRAHAM AND ANNS STAY
staff - position - value
Just perfect I have stayed at the Crown Regency many times now and would always use it as it is one of the best

Lars A.
Sweden
January 14, 2015
Very nice hotel
Place, friendly staff, nice food
Super as always!

carmel M.
Australia
January 10, 2015
satisfactory
just the location
it was ok... but it was sinulog and very crowded. the hotel only provided 1 key between me and my husband... it was soo frustrating. and we found out that the room next to ours was soo noisy...

Divina U.
Philippines
January 10, 2015
Room are huge but lights are too dark!
Staff and location
Not too happy and uncomfortable cause deluxe room used 2 pcs of 3 watts light only. So irritating, i have a headache because of dim light and the toilets are old. They only used tissue in the toilet.

Nick B.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2015
Great fun, great staff and lovely room
Location, 4D cinema and good fun pool staff
Stayed for a couple of nights. It was a great location as near all of the nightlife and activities Cebu has to offer. Couldn't connect to the Wifi in our room and had to stand next to next doors wall in order to connect to theirs... Room was very clean and spacious, pool was lovely, activities were good fun although quite costly.

Jady T.
Singapore
January 05, 2015
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
Location
I chose this hotel due to its location is ideal for NYE countdown fireworks.The food selection was good. The room was old and not being well-maintained. The lights are all yellow lights making the room so dark. TV was the super old-school box tv with bad SkyCable connection. Reception area staff cannot handle the crowd doing check-in and the manager on duty was so rude to let other people to just cut my queue so that they can process the check-in! I just want to make an enquiry.I have been to Cebu a few times and this was my worst hotel experience. I will not stay here again.

Joana M.
Philippines
January 05, 2015
very nice hotel
friendly staff, lots of cool activities to do, comfortable
very nice

Jumer C.
Philippines
January 04, 2015
comfortable rooms
location, lots of activities to do
I was not blown away but it was ok, though it looks like the hotel is poorly maintained and some furnishings show their age. A hassle going up cause you have to transfer to another lift. A must try if your an andventure seeker are the various activities on the top floor

HECTOR D.
United States
January 04, 2015
overhaultime
location
Ok

Madeleine G.
Philippines
January 04, 2015
Nice experience with Crown Regency
the room was big and cozy, the basic amenities were complete, location is easily accessible to restaurants and malls
The staff was courteous and accommodating. When we arrived there was a line in the counter since there were a lot of guests checking at that time, maybe this is something that the management could improve. The room we got was spacious and cozy and had all the basic necessities including a mini ref, LED TV and bath tub. We had to request for a bath mat since the bathroom didn't have one but the housekeeping staff was prompt to respond to our requests. If we were to go back to cebu, crown would be our first option in terms of accommodation.