Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2052 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2052 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Ryan F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Spacious
Space, Location, and Amenities
Crown Regency was a nice place. I got a corner room and it was very spacious. The hotel has facilities for children and convenient location in Cebu.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

JOANNE G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
poor
-
the front desk is not pleasing to their guest,poor service when answering calls
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Melanie A. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
I wouldn't stay here again
Staff was friendly and very helpful
The hotel would've been ok and would have got a better review from me if we didn't find cockroaches in 2 out of the 3 rooms we had. Wasn't impressed with that at all! The rooms itself were pretty spacious, but on the first night in one of the rooms, we found 2 cockroaches and on the last night in the room we had beside the room with the first 2 cockroaches, we saw 1, so needless to say, I won't ever stay there again and it's a shame, because I liked the hotel
Reviewed January 21, 2015

marli U. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
worth it
thinga you can do
Awesome
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Elizabeth A. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Kid's vacation
Location, cleanliness, comfort
My kids said they liked it and were very, very thankful I booked them in that hotel, however, one of my sons said in their room, there was a water leak from their ceiling. A special mention to Ms. Althea of Crown Regency, who was very helpful in assisting me what I wanted for my children for the booking... From Beth at Toronto, Canada
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Graham T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
GRAHAM AND ANNS STAY
staff - position - value
Just perfect I have stayed at the Crown Regency many times now and would always use it as it is one of the best
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Lars A. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very nice hotel
Place, friendly staff, nice food
Super as always!
Reviewed January 14, 2015

carmel M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
satisfactory
just the location
it was ok... but it was sinulog and very crowded. the hotel only provided 1 key between me and my husband... it was soo frustrating. and we found out that the room next to ours was soo noisy...
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Divina U. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Room are huge but lights are too dark!
Staff and location
Not too happy and uncomfortable cause deluxe room used 2 pcs of 3 watts light only. So irritating, i have a headache because of dim light and the toilets are old. They only used tissue in the toilet.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Nick B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great fun, great staff and lovely room
Location, 4D cinema and good fun pool staff
Stayed for a couple of nights. It was a great location as near all of the nightlife and activities Cebu has to offer. Couldn't connect to the Wifi in our room and had to stand next to next doors wall in order to connect to theirs... Room was very clean and spacious, pool was lovely, activities were good fun although quite costly.
Reviewed January 06, 2015