Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2055 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2055 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Divina U.
Philippines
January 10, 2015
Room are huge but lights are too dark!
Staff and location
Not too happy and uncomfortable cause deluxe room used 2 pcs of 3 watts light only. So irritating, i have a headache because of dim light and the toilets are old. They only used tissue in the toilet.

Nick B.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2015
Great fun, great staff and lovely room
Location, 4D cinema and good fun pool staff
Stayed for a couple of nights. It was a great location as near all of the nightlife and activities Cebu has to offer. Couldn't connect to the Wifi in our room and had to stand next to next doors wall in order to connect to theirs... Room was very clean and spacious, pool was lovely, activities were good fun although quite costly.

Jady T.
Singapore
January 05, 2015
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
Location
I chose this hotel due to its location is ideal for NYE countdown fireworks.The food selection was good. The room was old and not being well-maintained. The lights are all yellow lights making the room so dark. TV was the super old-school box tv with bad SkyCable connection. Reception area staff cannot handle the crowd doing check-in and the manager on duty was so rude to let other people to just cut my queue so that they can process the check-in! I just want to make an enquiry.I have been to Cebu a few times and this was my worst hotel experience. I will not stay here again.

Joana M.
Philippines
January 05, 2015
very nice hotel
friendly staff, lots of cool activities to do, comfortable
very nice

Jumer C.
Philippines
January 04, 2015
comfortable rooms
location, lots of activities to do
I was not blown away but it was ok, though it looks like the hotel is poorly maintained and some furnishings show their age. A hassle going up cause you have to transfer to another lift. A must try if your an andventure seeker are the various activities on the top floor

HECTOR D.
United States
January 04, 2015
overhaultime
location
Ok

Madeleine G.
Philippines
January 04, 2015
Nice experience with Crown Regency
the room was big and cozy, the basic amenities were complete, location is easily accessible to restaurants and malls
The staff was courteous and accommodating. When we arrived there was a line in the counter since there were a lot of guests checking at that time, maybe this is something that the management could improve. The room we got was spacious and cozy and had all the basic necessities including a mini ref, LED TV and bath tub. We had to request for a bath mat since the bathroom didn't have one but the housekeeping staff was prompt to respond to our requests. If we were to go back to cebu, crown would be our first option in terms of accommodation.

SACHIN A.
United States
January 04, 2015
REAL Review
Saloon, Activities and Food, plus location
Nice, was in the Center of City

Bianca S.
Australia
January 03, 2015
not a 4 star hotel
checking out
no hot water in the showers up to level 30 then only luke warm water and we were t9ld this is how it always is.the fridge in the room was broken and did not work at all and was not fixed for the duration of our stay. dirty and dusty rooms, bed sheet jad a hole in it.the new years eve dinner buffet -all the food was cold, the food storage used was not keeping any of the food warm, stone cold.we also stayed in 3 star and 5 star accomodation in cebu and both surpassed the crown by miles.

Ronan W.
Philippines
January 02, 2015
new year countdown
location, food, room
Pleasant and wonderful