arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2039 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2039 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 Charito T.
Philippines
August 19, 2014
Great Location
LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel

7.7 Daryl S.
United States
August 18, 2014
Nice place
Friendly staff. plenty of things to do on site, Breakfast was nice
Good for the price

6.7 Russell W.
Australia
August 16, 2014
My worst hotel experience
The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.

10 mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
August 15, 2014
Good location
Location n staff n value of money
Good location and nice view and nice hotel

6.7 darryl C.
Austria
August 13, 2014
very busy place
the casino,aventure activities,pool
I found the hotel to be very busy all the time the room was ok but the hot water wasn't the best.staff were ok but I abit confusing at the front counter.

4.7 Mohamed L.
Maldives
August 11, 2014
TERRIBLE!
centrally located.
TERRIBLE! the staff at the front desk were insolent, room was shabby, the bathroom unclean, the shower curtain in the bathroom was mouldy and absolutely repulsive. had to take two lifts to get to our room, and both elevators were extremely slow. on average it took around 10 minutes, from pressing the elevator button, to get to your room.

3.7 Paul M.
United Kingdom
August 07, 2014
Do not book breakfast!
Central location
Very unimpressed : Room was OK , but maybe in need of an refurb, breakfast was a disaster: How difficult is it to cook an omelette to instructions and provide even basics like bacon, or even pancakes or muffins! Internet is fast and free, but you have to ask for extra account if there is more than one of you and then get a new account after 8 hours! Would not stay here again.

2 asim A.
Saudi Arabia
August 06, 2014
old
nothing

5 EEMAAN R.
Maldives
August 05, 2014
Hotel is too huge
Near shopping district
It was a hectic stay in crown regency. Hotel is too huge n have two elevators operating for a hotel that big. N takes too long to get to the room cox the elevators r too slow n so many people. Room is huge, clean but beddings are not.

6.3 Denise R.
Philippines
July 30, 2014
I was disappointed
located in the city, has cheap food around the hotel
I was disappointed It has already deteriorated. The hotel is quite famous because of its sky walk experience, and I guess the surge of people in this hotel because of that is also the reason why it has deteriorated to quickly. The hotel looks old and already has the “too populated” smell. I won’t be back.