arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2046 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2046 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

asim A.
Saudi Arabia
August 06, 2014
old
nothing

EEMAAN R.
Maldives
August 05, 2014
Hotel is too huge
Near shopping district
It was a hectic stay in crown regency. Hotel is too huge n have two elevators operating for a hotel that big. N takes too long to get to the room cox the elevators r too slow n so many people. Room is huge, clean but beddings are not.

Denise R.
Philippines
July 30, 2014
I was disappointed
located in the city, has cheap food around the hotel
I was disappointed It has already deteriorated. The hotel is quite famous because of its sky walk experience, and I guess the surge of people in this hotel because of that is also the reason why it has deteriorated to quickly. The hotel looks old and already has the “too populated” smell. I won’t be back.

HITOSHI S.
Japan
July 27, 2014
Good Location !
Location Good bed Clean

David M.
United States
July 26, 2014
Great hotel, courteous staff, very nice rooms.
The staff is exceptionally courteous, I have never been called "Sir" so times in my life!, Location fantastic, excellent food and shopping nearby, nightlife. Hotel is built to high western standards
This was the third hotel I stayed at during my visit to Cebu City and by far my favorite. (The other two being Sarrosa Hotel and the Mandarin Hotel, both pale in contrast to Crown Regency). I liked the polite and attentive staff, the western build quality of the property, the location, the immense nearby shopping, food, and nightlife. The rooms are extremely nice. The hotel has a number of attractions, some of which could be of mild interest, though we didn't do much. The chinese restaurant on the upper floor had an exceptionally good all you can eat buffet with superb food that really surprised me for quality and selection that included scallops and many other seafoods. I'd highly recommend this hotel if you're not sure where to stay in Cebu City, I'd certainly come back here again and not think twice about those other two hotels.

Michael C.
United Kingdom
July 25, 2014
will recommend to others
is in the middle of the city, good value for money and easy access to get into the malls and shops.
It was good, staff are friendly and helpful. Will come back again in the future.

Kathrina A.
Philippines
July 24, 2014
Sky Extreme Adventure
Location, Adventure, Comfort
Awesome!

wayne K.
New Zealand
July 22, 2014
Worst hotel iv been. Never coming back!
Worst stay ever. Fridge not working.very small tv. Crowded and easy access to non guests abd the lobby looks like a crowded market. I had a very stressful stay. Stupid policy, i was on the pool with my baby and they called me and asked me to get off the pool just because my swimsuit has a metal ring.i was humiliated. Other BIG hotel iv been dont hav that stupid regulation. Im not coming back never ever...

sungkwang P.
South Korea
July 22, 2014
good for city tour
best price,near shopping mall,near massage shop
good

sungkwang P.
South Korea
July 22, 2014
good but the room is dark
near shopping mall,include starbuks
good but the room is dark