Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2055 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2055 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Oleg S. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
free parking, corner rooms is nice
corner rooms is nice
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Oleg S. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
corner rooms is nice
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Oleg S. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
free parking, corner rooms is nice
corner rooms is nice
Reviewed March 10, 2014

jane S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
the only good things about this hotel was our view
the view, the bed and the bathroom
unless you are staying longer than a night or you know your way around Cebu, go and stay somewhere else .. the view was great cos we had a high floor and faced the sea, the bed was a good size and comfortable and the bathroom was clean and modern ... but the wifi was non existent even in the lobby, there is no restaurant and you pay to go above the 35th floor .. stay one night only or go somewhere else
Reviewed March 08, 2014

amadou D. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
very bad experience in crown regency. save your mo
the location is OK, that's the only positive point
very bad experience in this hotel: - it's crowded with visitors going to enjoy some of the paying attractions in high floors. - the elevators aren't suffisent for the traffic, so you must wait ages to get one. - the sofa in my suite was old, dirty, and broken ... not acceptable at that price - the lighting is close to zero, expect to use a flashlight if you use cabinets to store your clothes - the tv is an old tube model ... come on ... in 2014 - no universal power socket - NO WIFI !!!!! - the staff wasn't kine to give me a second key ... I had to argue that it was a must knowing that we were 2 pax in the room, and that the key is needed to access the room, turn on the electricity, and use the elevator .... I shouldn't ask, it should be gaven by default. - the pool is poorly arranged seriously, I could go on and on ... this hotel was a huge disapointment, I moved to quest, and get a real treat at the same price.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

MA A. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
it was good
nice, clean, near
We had great experience staying to this hotel. even it was center of the city its not that really noise. we can sleep good at night.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Soo A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice Good Hotel
Good location clean near shooping
Nice stafff and very helpfull. Room are big clean very good location near shoppping mall valua for money
Reviewed March 07, 2014

mary A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
centrally located & easy access to transportation.
nice, clean and good room.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

BEMINDA T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
very comfortable.
clean, with quality, safe
very relaxing room with good scenic view especially at night. My daughter and nephews enjoyed skywalking.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

GARCIANO M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great value for Money. Very accessible and clean
Spacious rooms, big toilets, very comfortable bed, very accessible located right in the heart of the city
Great experience. highly recommended. accessible, great value for money and the staff are friendly
Reviewed March 06, 2014