arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2039 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2039 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.2 Seth S.
United States
April 12, 2016
Awful Food!
Went to the Uno club for the buffet around 7pm. It ends at 10:30. Worst food I've had in the Philippines. It could have been good, and probably was when they cooked it 6 hours before. All the chicken was dried out. All the rice was dried out. I complained to the 'supervisor', who they must have just pulled off a banka boat an put a suit on him, he said: "I'll tell the chef", so he walked by the roast beef station, with the driest hardest roast beef I've ever tried to eat, an casually asked him something like: "Are you going to watch the Manny fight tomorrow?" Then he strolled back to the hostess an chatted with her. I lost it an went over to him. Is that it? Blah blah, You aren't going to at least comp me one of the two 1300p meals that we we're spitting food out an left uneaten? He ended up doing that, but such a meatball. Ordered some chicken from room service around midnight, 800p, an it was drier than h3ll as well. Casino an all were great for the PI, like the hotel, an would almost stay again, but I'll bring in some Andocs.

4.4 Katherine R.
Philippines
April 10, 2016
Comments:
The hotel is so dark and old.

7.6 Benjamin A.
Philippines
April 08, 2016
Incovenient
Very inconvenient for us to stay in this hotel because our room is in 22nd floor we need to take 2 elevators to reach our room. And most of the time we have to wait at least 1-2 minutes to get the elevator.

8 Judith J.
Australia
April 08, 2016
Wifi
The Wifi was good when we arrived but after a few hours and the rest of our stay (2nights) it was poor.

5.2 Mark S.
Philippines
April 07, 2016
improvement
The entrance of the hotel is not clean as well as the swimming pool. The side of the pool is slimy. The room has visible dust and some residue of the broom used.Food was ok.

7.6 James L.
Australia
April 06, 2016
good location
Had an issue with air con, eventually got fixed by moving to a new room. facilties are good, wifi in room, nice rooms.

4 Paul F.
United States
April 06, 2016
High Rise Disappointment
Was cheaply built and now very tattered.

7.2 Peri A.
Sweden
April 05, 2016
Not a 4 star hotel
staff was very kind and helpful. location right in city of cebu. But beds, pillows and cover was so hard and uncomfortable for all. Breakfast was not 4 star, it was barely 2 star. Limited choices and unfresh, cost 500 pesos, not worth it. I would however stay here again for 1-2 nights if needed.

10 Noel D.
United States
April 03, 2016
balikbayan from hollywood
excellent for vacationers

7.6 Jean K.
Philippines
April 02, 2016
COMFORTABLE TO STAY BUT NEED SOME ROOM RENOVATIONS
Stayed here for 2 times already. The place is nice. :) But need some ROOM RENOVATIONS (bathroom, toilet bowl, and many more) But we were all happy during our stay. Thank you for granting our request for the EARLY CHECK-IN. See you again soon!