arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2040 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2040 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.7 Steven C.
United States
November 02, 2013
Very pleasant stay
Staff, location, and the hotel itself in general
Very enjoyable, while on travel the last thing you want is a stressful time, they make sure it is not. Very accommodating, I have stayed here many times for leisure as well with my family.

9 Laurens D.
Netherlands
November 01, 2013
Nice city center hotel, nice pool
pool, close to city center and entertainment
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Pity that it was only possible to book a room with a queensize bed when choosing for a family room....with two queensize beds....the other rooms had only twins. A very disadvantage!!! I once used the buffet at the topfloor restaurant. For a buffet it was good, however with each buffet the dishes are pover due to the fact that they are heated for the whole evening, which reduces the quality of the food a lot. View from the top floor restaurant was great. Ambience however pover since the interior desigh of the restaurant was like a canteen in a factory. Staff was very friendly, as everywhere in the Phils. Breakfast buffet I have attended once also....Pity again that it is more or less focussed on Philippinian food. Not much continental breakfast. So I headed mostly for breakfast, lunch and dinner outside.

5 Birger W.
Norway
October 31, 2013
Central location, value for money
Central location, value for money, evening dining
Good stay, friendly staff, sea views. Had to use two elevators to get to room. Many activities in hotel. Very nice food in restaurant.

9.3 arien F.
Philippines
October 31, 2013
very unforgettable and very relaxing
comfortable bed, nice pool, close to shopping malls
twas very unforgettable and we had fun watching 4D movie

8.7 mario M.
Portugal
October 31, 2013
busy hotel but quite in room floors
Skywalking,night life & location

4.3 dainty L.
Philippines
October 30, 2013
itys a cool delight of stay because of a nice vie
highest peaky great
nice view for the city the outdoor things about the hotel is very adventorous

9.3 alvin D.
Philippines
October 30, 2013
Very enjoyable stay
central location, wide buffet choice, adventure
My family found it very enjoyable. There was a wide variety of dishes for the buffet meals. We also enjoyed the sky adventure activities in the tower hotel and there are plenty of sports adventure activities to choose from. The rooms are of ample size, clean and comfortable beds. They have also a 4D theater in the hotel. I definitely would recommend this hotel to my friends.

4.7 Muthnea I.
Philippines
October 27, 2013
Average hotel for the price we had to pay
location, location, location
It's very different from what we've expected. The hotel itself is old, and obviously not well-maintained. It's overpriced for the standard amenities that you can find in cheaper hotels. I was thinking of a luxury hotel but upon arrival, even the lobby was rather underwhelming. The couch even had a noticeable tear for the guests to see. Yikes. As for the rooms, it had a strange, musty smell. My friend had to spray perfume on to the aircon vent every once in a while to freshen the place up. Overall, I was disappointed. I won't be going back there most definitely.

8.7 Ness E.
Philippines
October 27, 2013
Great fun
1. Edge Coaster Ride 2. Sky Walk Adventure 3. Large Room
I was very pleased with our stay at Crown largely because of all the fun activities and extreme adventurer available in the hotel itself - the sky adventure, zip line, wall climb, etc. There is also the spa. There is also a Starbucks and McDonald's downstairs so it is convenient to get coffee and breakfast and kid friendly meals. Casa Verde is also a great restautant nearby to get ribs.

6 james T.
United States
October 26, 2013
terrible for the money, h spd internet lobby only
friendly staff, poor accomadations, dark
ok but won't choose this hotel for this kind of money in the future, high speed internet only in lobby, breakfast buffet fair at best, not worth the money