Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2053 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

SHIELA N.
Philippines
November 11, 2013
great & fun
outdoor sports must try,easy access to city & nearby restaurants
nice hotel & perferct location my hubby & i love to explore things & were adventorous person..the hotel is easy access and neraby sto.nino church..the rooms are big & well cleaned..I enjoy the view of cebu..be back sOon here soon.

Danilo F.
Italy
November 07, 2013
All at once
Adventure activities , large room and the pool
Crown regency location was great; sky experience adventure like sky walking, coaster edge ride and zipline is a must try while staying at the hotel. Love their swimming pool too that has jacuzzi. Hotel room was great with Big bed ,bathroom and the view is overlooking the city where we lovingly see the sunrise at dawn. Lots of activities within the hotel like their mini backlight golf and good restaurants. Stay should be 3 days or more to enjoy all the hotel activities and its great for family bonding.

Matthew T.
United States
November 07, 2013
Better than I expected
The large bathtub, the large room, the quiet
This was my 2nd stay at the hotel in a week. My 2nd room was much different from the first but I still liked it. The bathroom was very nice, with a large tub and separate shower. The bed, like the first time I stayed at the hotel, was very comfortable.

Matthew T.
United States
November 07, 2013
Good value, nicer than I expected
Large Bedroom, comfortable bed, large bathroom
Good value, better than I expected for a city hotel. It's more a luxury hotel than a value hotel.

Samy P.
Philippines
November 05, 2013
Nice and Pleasant Hotel
Friendly, Attentive, Always with a beautiful smile staffs, comfortable beds and clean rooms
We all had a wonderful stay in this hotel. If I go back to Cebu I will still choose this great hotel.

Ma C.
Philippines
November 05, 2013
superb!!!
friendly staff, clean and affordable
It was a great experience staying in this hotel. They have friendly staff and when we have a requests/inquiries they addressed it as soon as possible.

Lito C.
Philippines
November 04, 2013
Good value for money
Large Room, Near Restaurants, Central Location

Lucas B.
Australia
November 03, 2013
great place love Cebu
the pool the rollercoaster and location

Steven C.
United States
November 02, 2013
Very pleasant stay
Staff, location, and the hotel itself in general
Very enjoyable, while on travel the last thing you want is a stressful time, they make sure it is not. Very accommodating, I have stayed here many times for leisure as well with my family.

Laurens D.
Netherlands
November 01, 2013
Nice city center hotel, nice pool
pool, close to city center and entertainment
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Pity that it was only possible to book a room with a queensize bed when choosing for a family room....with two queensize beds....the other rooms had only twins. A very disadvantage!!! I once used the buffet at the topfloor restaurant. For a buffet it was good, however with each buffet the dishes are pover due to the fact that they are heated for the whole evening, which reduces the quality of the food a lot. View from the top floor restaurant was great. Ambience however pover since the interior desigh of the restaurant was like a canteen in a factory. Staff was very friendly, as everywhere in the Phils. Breakfast buffet I have attended once also....Pity again that it is more or less focussed on Philippinian food. Not much continental breakfast. So I headed mostly for breakfast, lunch and dinner outside.