Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2055 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Ah S.
South Korea
September 10, 2013
good location and nice city view
good location, easy to go out and eat, shopping area
Quite close to local market and restaurant. Near the hotel, there was very cheap and nice massage shop. 30 mins = 150 peso

Dirk E.
Germany
September 09, 2013
Big room but noisy, no wifi on the rooms
big room,
value for money is not right, no wifi in the room, the entrance hall of the hotel is super busy

Myrna S.
Australia
September 08, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay.
Food, Staff and Service
It was a really good hotel. Liked how there were many activities to do in the hotel not that I have ever seen in any other hotels I have stayed at. I would love to come back to stay there again.

Mabeth W.
United Kingdom
September 06, 2013
Great and fun
Very clean friendly staffs good foods
My stay in crown is the best im coming to stay this hotel again.

Stig G.
Norway
September 05, 2013
I didn't get any good feeling about this stay
I don't have three positive things. Price was good and view
I just didn't like the atmosphere of the hotel. Gave me a cheap feeling

maria G.
Philippines
September 04, 2013
nice
nice nice and nice
nice nice nice nice nice and very nice !! also nice and nice !!

Marvin S.
Philippines
September 04, 2013
Adventure & Fun
Can do a lot of things within the hotel, centrally located, and convenient
Great! Highly recommended. I've experienced something which I have not done before in my life - skywalk and wall climbing! no need to go out somewhere, can find it here in this hotel!!!!

Mohammad A.
Saudi Arabia
September 03, 2013
Very pleased
Location, cleanliness and service
It is not my first time in regency, I like it is location and the activities in the hotel including sky adventures. the only drawback I would like to mention is that rooms have large windows but the curtains need other blind shield to prevent the sun light well.

HENRY I.
Philippines
September 02, 2013
Superb
Centrally located, close to shopping malls, accessibility to transportation.
Very relaxing and comfortable stay in the hotel. The staff are very friendly and approachable. The hotel has beautiful facilities and amenities. The lovation is perfect to those who want to go out for a fine dining to a night life, and other recreational activities.

Raoul F.
Philippines
September 02, 2013
Adventure hotel
The hotel houses the famous sky adventures. It is also perked adjacent to Larsian, a famous BBQ center and relatively picturesque site.
Everything was superb. However, I suggest replacement of TV sets. The one we had was the box type, too old and too small. it would also be better if all complimentary are given completely. We had to ask for slippers because they were not provided for.