arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2039 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2039 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9 Jared S.
United States
August 21, 2013
great hotel, 2nd night i stayed here!
clean, new, location
although lobby was usually crowded (people using free wifi??), the hotel was great. I tend to stay away from hotels that smell weird, are dirty and old. this is a bargain as it is clean and also the price is decent (through agoda of course). also location is great. nightlife is one block away. see mango square/ave for great night time fun which is about 10 minutes walk.

6.3 Mark H.
Australia
August 21, 2013
Central hotel with good pool and adventure options
central location, walking distance to restaurants and bars, city and mountain views.
The hotel was ok, above a budget hotel but not of high quality. the local area including Mango Ave has bars, clubs, restaurants and more adult nightlife. A few nice cafe's in the immediate area including starbucks downstairs for breakfast.

5.3 Davide M.
Italy
August 20, 2013
Nothing really special
Nothing to be mentionned
The hotel is nice, but the front desk made us miss our flight because completely uninformed about the viability of the area on the occasion of the international games.

7.7 da C.
India
August 19, 2013
centrally located hotel
location, friendly staff
we had the corner suite, which was very spacious and had a very big bath tub which the kids enjoyed. no complains.

6 Frances N.
Philippines
August 18, 2013
Good
Activities
Staff knocks and if you don't answer, they will come in.

9.7 Mark O.
Australia
August 16, 2013
You dont need to really leave the hotel
Location, restaurant/bars and massage/spa

7.3 Jure M.
Slovenia
August 15, 2013
many activities at the top of the hotel
excellent location in the centre of the city
The bad thing about this hotel was that there was no hot water in my shower. One of the good things was there was a nice swimming pool with jacuzzi.

6.3 Peter L.
Switzerland
August 15, 2013
Average Hotel
large gym, good location
Room was ok, large with nice view. Ask for high floor. Unfortunately no wifi in the room and very small TV.

7.7 kirk G.
United States
August 15, 2013
Great location for the City Central
Clean, comfortable and friendly
Attentive staff. I have stayed here previously and the location meets my needs for visiting my friends when I'm in Cebu. Very nice and comfortable.

7.3 katrina C.
Philippines
August 15, 2013
very relaxing
convenient, comfort and clean
very good and i'll be coming back. the hotel is accessible to all, whether bars, restaurants or tourist spots.