Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2057 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

mark C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
large room,value for money
big room,great location and plenty of activities
it was good value for money and plenty of things to do and see right inside the hotel
Reviewed August 04, 2013

GARCIANO M. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
good value for money
comfortable, easy access around the city, clean and spaciou
I always book here because of the comfort that it givea. The location is very good. The rooms are spacious and clean. The beds are huge and very comfortable. I will definitely stay here again
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Karina B. from United States
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Overall pleasent experience.
Spacious rooms, great housekeeping, security at door
Experience was good. Arrived and woman at the front desk quickly processed our paperwork. The only things that were slightly annoying were the elevators. They did not pose a huge problem but it did seem that having one more available to guests would be ideal. The Skywalk was awesome, definitely a trip!
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Jared S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
You should try the sky adventure
Sky adventure, rooms, pool
Nice room, very clean comfortable rooms. Must try sky adventure
Reviewed August 01, 2013

girlie L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good family fun time
Play zone , swimming pools and Chinese restaurant
My stay in Crowne regency hotel was fairly good. I stayed for 2nights & 3 days with my mother and son. We are pretty amazed of the 4D theater but my son thinks its cool. He also loves to play at the play zone like forever even there's nobody there playing apart from us. The Wang Shan Lo Chinese Restaurant we like most , it has great food ! We also like to chill in the suncourt swimming pool. So far it was a good experience apart from our windows which is very dirty. It's like haven't been clean for a long time. Anyway, For sure on my next visit,I will come back and try the Sky Experience Adventure. Would be fun!!!
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Cuevas A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Relaxing, Luxury and comfort
Location, Big comfortable rooms, Value for money
Our stay at the Crown Regency Hotel was so relaxing with the numerous pools available and jacuzzis, we enjoyed taking time at the pool to rest our tired bodies from the tours. The room was so big with good view of the mountain and surrounding area... Staffs are very courteous and attentive to our needs... Location is also a plus "+" factor... you can just walk around the corner and there are nearby Robinsons mall... on the other side are the more famous burger outlets of Jolibee and Mcdonalds. Crown Regency has the unique extreme activities for the entire family at the top floor, like walking on glass floor and riding the unique "Coaster Edge". Great hotel that is really value for money.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Winston E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice and super kool
room, staff and facilities
it was a memorable one coz it waz a fathers' day celebration with my wife and cousin living in the city of cebu. to be soon with my whole family in Gods time.. .
Reviewed July 29, 2013

MARILYN A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great space great stay ever!
Comfy,affordable,accessible!
Fun and great definitely will come back on the next stay.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Karina A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Overall stay was superb!
Sky Experience Adventure, Accommodating Staffs, Location
Hotel staffs were nice to begin with...i read a lot of negative reviews about this hotel and luckily i never experienced those. Haven't tried their breakfast so i cannot comment on the food. I will definitely bring my family and friends to Crown! Sky experience adventure was really worth it though i must say it's pricey & hotel lifts are very confusing but they have staffs who guided me as i always get lost :) overall stay was superb!
Reviewed July 28, 2013

David K. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
very good,nice room,comfortable bed
comfortable bed,things to do,pool
very good,has lots of things to do without leaving the hotel,movie theatre,pools,live entertainment,casino
Reviewed July 28, 2013