Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

ed W.
Australia
February 09, 2014
amazing Hotel
very nice,clean and very comfortable room...nice C.R. close to Airport and very excellent services
My fiance was waiting for waiting for me and perfect location for us to stay... we had Good sleep and feel safe!!0

Ely S.
Australia
February 05, 2014
Large rooms and close to airport
Airport, value and room size
Having a very early flight the next morning, my choice to stay here was because of its location. It was basically next to the airport and they had a free shuttle service. Its large sized rooms were quite comfortable.

Ely S.
Australia
February 05, 2014
Comfortable and close to airport
Airport, Room Size and Value
Having a very early flight the next morning, my choice to stay here was because of its location. It was basically next to the airport and they had a free shuttle service. Its large sized rooms were quite comfortable.

Robert P.
United States
January 31, 2014
Very good!
Clean, Bed, Spacious
Great service. Good location. Very quiet and comfortable.

Joseph T.
Philippines
January 29, 2014
Our stay at this hotel was so pleasant and secured
accessible clean and friendly staff
I gave this hotel five stars out of five. Highly recommended.

SOON S.
South Korea
January 22, 2014
easy to access
near airport, budget, clean
it was nice. it takes five minutes from airport. Staffs were kind.

Francis V.
Philippines
January 07, 2014
A Comfortable Stay
It's near to the airport, has comfy beds and a quiet atmosphere.
The staff were friendly enough, but the advertised gym facilities were poor. The sports and relaxation facilities were also passable. The bed and room were comfortable and quiet, though the cable TV did not work at all! We asked for the staff to fix it but they were not able to do so.

Siti H.
Indonesia
December 27, 2013
location
the location is easy to access, close to airport
i was staying during flight transfer, and it was a comfortable rest after 5 hours of flying

Patrick S.
Philippines
December 20, 2013
Great staff comfortable beds
The staff were very accommodating, early chech in was available, free shuttle to airport. Quite old but clean.
Comfortable, staff willing to accommodate requests, air conditioner was cold and nice. Room was big.

James M.
United Kingdom
December 15, 2013
Great place to relax before flight
Large Room, Close to airport, Good Food
Me and my wife often stay at the days hotel due to it being close to the airport, the staff are friendly the food is good, a little expensive but most hotels are about the same. the ideal place to be