arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 394 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 394 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Rencel R.
Philippines
October 13, 2015
nice hotel
room, location, budget

Fernando U.
Philippines
October 13, 2015
Pleasant stay
location, helpful staff, cleanliness
As the review titles says, our stay was a pleasant one with the peace and quiet environment of Diamond aside from the fact that it's just a short walk to Ayala Center. It was our second stay at the hotel and we look forward to coming back with our daughters one of these days.

CHARISSE M.
Philippines
October 03, 2015
Nothing special
Near Ayala Mall
We are couple but were given a 2 single beds room. The receptionist didnt inform us when we checked-in. I hope next time the receptionist would care a bit to check what type of guest checking in. Room is very small.

MATT B.
Philippines
August 24, 2015
Although they call themselves Diamond, not 4-star
Location. Service. Food.
First thing's first: this is not a four-star hotel. They have attentive frontdesk staff. Bellboys were eager to help. Rooms were okay, but WiFi was slow. Breakfast buffet was okay...

viel J.
Philippines
August 10, 2015
good location
location, location and location...
satisfactory

Resur B.
United States
August 08, 2015
Disappointed
Staff,location
You can hear everybody's noise in the hallway. Room given on the first day was terrible and awful smell of cigarette. Bathroom smells sewer. The dog on the vacant lot right next to the building kept on barking the whole night. Electrical outlets in the room are all loose. Missing shower door panel, shower handle is loose too. The only thing I like is staff are nice and helpful.

Ingo O.
Germany
August 04, 2015
Close to Ayala
like the location and the room size, internet is good but disconnects quite often

Maria T.
Philippines
July 16, 2015
Nice hotel
near ayala mall
good

Ana C.
Philippines
July 09, 2015
Good facilities, poor implementation
Location, bed, amenities
Nice, clean room. Good-sized bathroom. New facilities. Front desk staff needs training and supervision. Requested for a change early in the morning but was done only when checked in the late afternoon. The next day, same thing happened, but this time, was given a dirty room. Housekeeping was asked to provide amenities personally by me (even showed her the room) but was never done. I will not stay here again because there are other hotels in the same area with the same price. Poor breakfast choices.

Darren I.
United Kingdom
June 23, 2015
Great spot
Location, big room, helpful staff
Great location, rooms are big, beds are comfortable and big, only let down was the breakfast which was quite simple and not really catering for anybody but Chinese, if your not concerned for breakfast then it's great hotel