Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 406 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 406 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Rencel R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Budget hotel
Room, Budget, Location
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Afstratios S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion
Location, confortable mattress, clean
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Reviewed December 02, 2015

James J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location, excellent staff
Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Dick L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
CR has hot water, clean, counter space
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Jose H. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Hotel
Location, clean
It's Fine
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Rencel R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Budget
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Rencel R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice hotel
Room, location, food
Reviewed October 20, 2015

MATTHEW S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
CONVENIENCE AND ACCESSIBILITY
VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO AND FROM SHOPPING MALLS; WALKING DISTANCE TO AYALA CEBU
GREAT AND STRESS FREE!! VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO TAXIS AND SHOPPING MALLS. YOU CAN WALK IF YOU WANT TO THE SHOPPING MALLS. THE ROOM IS JUST GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE VALUE OF MONEY WE PAID.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Rencel R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice hotel
room, location, budget
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Fernando U. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Pleasant stay
location, helpful staff, cleanliness
As the review titles says, our stay was a pleasant one with the peace and quiet environment of Diamond aside from the fact that it's just a short walk to Ayala Center. It was our second stay at the hotel and we look forward to coming back with our daughters one of these days.
Reviewed October 13, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: