Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 400 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Kian Y.
Singapore
March 13, 2015
Average 3 stars Hotel
Location location location
Should be just 3 stars hotel. Swimming pool is like baby pool and small while gym equipment is not working. Only 2 equipment.

Stanley S.
United Kingdom
January 27, 2015
ok
security, check in, polite staff
Can be noise if have room at the front of the hotel but asked for back room then there was no noise pinay people can be very disrespectful to other guest they make lots of noise

Norbert R.
Luxembourg
January 26, 2015
next time again
Staff - Comfort - Breakfast
Comfortable room Lots of choice for breakfast Events at the hotel in the evenings Friendly staff bar/restaurant

Marco M.
Switzerland
January 13, 2015
Could be better
Location, location, staff
Excellent location, no other reasons to stay there. Lobby area is fine, but the rooms, especially the bath room, should improve. Wireless internet is terrible. The worst part is the architecture: many rooms don't have windows to the outside, but only to the next wall or the very dark courtyard

richard W.
Australia
January 12, 2015
Good location but needs better wifi and showers
Location, clean, tv
Was ok stay but wifi was consistently terrible and I needed it for work. I had to go to lobby to work which annoyed me. Also shower was average and water dribbled out. Staff weren't overly helpful either. Could be good hotel with a few minor changes

Lorraine T.
Philippines
January 11, 2015
just so so
location, location, location
it was just okay the swimming pool is not that big and the breakfast buffet dont have much choices.

lola V.
South Africa
January 10, 2015
Not sparkling it good
Pool, location and nice bed
One night but good value

jacqueline R.
United States
January 08, 2015
Good location
Friendly staff, easy check in. Was allowed to check in early. Only problem is the wifi. Has to log in every five min and sometimes the wifi is down
Comfortable and peaceful

Darren I.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2015
Nice quiet location but good to get round
Room size, clean, friendly staff
Very nice stay here, ideal to walk 5 minutes to the Ayala shopping mall for great food, room was with 2 double beds very big, nice friendly staff willing to help any time of the day. If I head back to cebu I know where I'll be staying, this one

Maria P.
Philippines
January 02, 2015
best deal
location, friendly staff, comfortable beds =)