arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 384 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 384 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Yu L.
Hong Kong
November 28, 2014
No warm water in the bathroom
location, service and reasonable room rate
It is so-called 4-star hotel but actually the standard is just so-so. It is no warm water for shower which is not everyone feels ok. The room is quite old as well. The location is good as it is just opposite to the shopping mall.

ligaya U.
Philippines
November 25, 2014
its okay
clean, near the city
it was okay

Joselito V.
Philippines
November 16, 2014
Stay at the Diamond
near Ayala, easy to get taxi, good cable
I would not recommend as it is not value for money. With the facilities, prices should be lower and not the same as in its neighbour hotels like Quest and Mandarin.

Wilbor F.
United States
October 08, 2014
Good Comfort with Value of Money
Cool Place, accessible, Good staff
Overall our stay is great. Staff are accommodating, they have a good food for breakfast. My nephew love the room where we stay. It's just across Ayala Center and no need to take a taxi to go to Malls.

Myr T.
Philippines
October 04, 2014
Clean and conveniently located Hotel
Location , cleanliness and staff are friendly
It was a good place to stay and its safe and clean Near the big malls

eliezer T.
Philippines
October 04, 2014
Nice hotel
Location, clean, value for money
Our stay was nice.. Clean hotel, location is great since it is in front of ayala.

ma R.
Philippines
August 23, 2014
Accessible
accessible, value for money, comfortable
Good.

Danai M.
Thailand
July 30, 2014
Quite disappointed on our last night
Price location
The first two nights was ok. We stayed at another floor and the room was good. Then the 3rd night, we moved to another room because we went out of town and had to check out the day before. Our room on the 2nd floor was horrible. We had a view of a cement fence, the room was small, the lights were eerily white (not relaxing at all) and worse the hot water from the shower was inconsistent. Will not be staying at this hotel again, there are much better hotels in the vicinity even if you have to pay a little bit more.

Danai M.
Thailand
July 28, 2014
Just an OK stay, wouldn't stay here again
Location only
Didn't like our room at all, expected much better because of the pictures. The last hotel we stayed at was much better and at the same price range. Hot water from the shower was a problem. Sometimes you had none. Pointless to complain at the counter especially of you're in a hurry. Staff performance could be better. Only good thing with this hotel, it's proximity to a mall. That's about it

Teik G.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
good location for shopping and dining
Food, Location and breakfast
Good location Good breakfast Slow wifi Cramp room, with too large arm chair Should provide 2 normal size chair for 2 guest instead otherwise ok hotel