arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 384 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 384 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 Junjie S.
Denmark
July 20, 2014
Less value for money
Close to shopping and food (ayala mall)
The room we had wasn't that clean and the bathroom had many tiles which were cracked. The wifi is a hell, cause it requires you to login everytime your phone goes standby - so no bathroom visit or do something else while your using internet, otherwise it requires you to login again. They don't have gym (under construction they said) or swimming pool. All in all, you can find much better hotels for just a little more or even at same amount.

9.7 WEI L.
Malaysia
July 14, 2014
Excellent stay.
Value for money, centrally located and excellent staff.
No complains at all. Very good hotel. Walking distance to restaurants and the mall. Hotel staff provide excellent service.

6.3 sarah A.
Philippines
July 13, 2014
comfortable
near mall, easy access to transportation
comfortable stay.

9 juvie C.
Philippines
July 12, 2014
good value of money!
clean,good food and friendly staffs
It was indeed an experience worth remembering!!Its a new hotel located at a good location. for sure, we will be coming back again because its simply d best at a very affordable price.

8 Jonas B.
Sweden
July 11, 2014
Centrally located and close to the mall
Clean rooms, spacious, friendly staff
More of a business hotel than one for families and lesuire travellers. THe pool in this place is very small and the pictures are not showing the true reality.

7.7 juvie C.
Philippines
July 07, 2014
It was a superb experience w/ affordable price
location,staff and cleanliness
It was an enjoyable experienced with my family and friends. Though, the swimming pool was small but it was clean and the location of the swimming pool was very relaxing.

9 Luis C.
Philippines
June 09, 2014
value for money hotel
highly flexible on bookings, responsive staff and big rooms.
perfect stay at DiAmond Suites

8.7 Nestor J.
Philippines
June 03, 2014
Nice and comfy
near shopping mall, room was spic and span
Stayed for a day and location was very convenient with walking distance to Ayala Mall. Room was new, clean and quiet.

8.3 Ingo O.
Germany
May 30, 2014
pleasant
close to Ayala within walking minutes

7 Grace D.
Philippines
May 21, 2014
just ok, relaxing, quiet
quiet, clean, walking distance to ayala center
I was just there for an overnight stay as I attended a seminar. It was quiet so I was able to sleep well. Aircon was ok.