Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Gie G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overall - Okay
The place was clean and the staff was friendly. There are some things I'd like to point out though - the WiFi signal at our room wasn't strong (it kept disconnecting), the faucet had two modes - drip and waterfall, the furnishings weren't "current", and breakfast buffet selection wasn't vast. Good value for money though and staff were very helpful and friendly. Would I stay again? Probably not, but it was a good experience overall.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Lawrence P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value for money
Hotel located in a less busy part of town. Hotel do not have much facility and I am fine with that. You can take a taxi to the busy part of town in under 20 mins and it does not cost a lot. Hotel is a bit old and it tells. Room is large and room service is also good. Staff performance is generally good. Breakfast have a good spread to me. Most of the guests are local from other parts of Philippines and I enjoy that. Will stay in this hotel if I am back to Cebu again.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Barry K. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Decent room, good food and friendly staff
Good value, decent room and food
Reviewed May 29, 2016

scott G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good value for the money and good location
We travelled to cebu for a short getaway and to conduct some business it was close and convenient the staff service was excellent only down side was hot water was not working in the shower something thats common in big hotels but i would stay again thanks
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Julius T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Ednei S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
The stuff was great
They was very kind and helpful
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Lluis R. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not a bad place but away
The room was ok and the staff nice but far from the places and no manteinance of room. Some things were old and almost broken. Noisy aircon.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Charlane G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great staff
The staff was super helpful
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Charlane G. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
A bit far
A bit far out, was good otherwise.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Peter A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Good location
Tv was too small and the carpet a little old. Location is 15 minutes to airport, malls and casino. If to stay near the malls, you can be 45 minutes plus to the airport.
Reviewed May 12, 2016