Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1021 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

HONGSEOB K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
awesome
Clean. Kind. Pick up
Staffs are kind and nice. Hotel are close to airport and clean
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Gerald H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
It was nice and quiet
Quiet, Peaceful, Free upgrade
I think the first night was great because of the free upgrade from a superior room to a suite room. We enjoyed our stay. The bath tub in the superior room though leaks when you take a bath
Reviewed July 07, 2014

James L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable stay!!!
near the airport.
had a comfortable stay. Was able to sleep well.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

LI M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
A good hotel closed to the airport
Helpful & polite staff, good location near airport, free airport shuttle service
Since we, 4 persons, need to take the flight back to hometown ETD at 6:20 am, the hotel arranged free airport shuttle service with a comfortable car at 4:15 am to us. Also packed sandwiches as breakfast provided. Staff are helpful and polite. Hotel is only 5min drive from the airport. Room is very spacious, clean and tidy. I recommend it.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

john M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Friendly Staff Clean Rooms
Food Spa and Smiling staff
Great affordable sweet and friendly staff, Great spa
Reviewed June 25, 2014

john M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Wonderful and Friendly Staff
Staff, Restaurant and Massages
Had a wonderful stay in a comfortable and clean room. Staff totally helped with every need. Restaurant and Discounted Massages were quite nice. Everyone always smiling and helpful in every way.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

John B. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
No elevator, no 'ocean view' as advertised.
King bed
Ok. It was close enough to the airport that if I am just stopping for a rest, I would do it again.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Laurent D. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Excellent location with some hardware issues
Location, Staff, Proximity to Malls
Dulcinea is a quite nice and modern hotel. The rooms are very spacious. Staff is quite friendly and accommodating. A few hick ups though are that the AC is not really cooling enough, or it takes very long to cool properly and also in the bathroom there is just no pressure in the shower and the hot water plays come and go. The restaurant below where one can have breakfast is very poor. Staff has no clue about service and the food is extremely average at it's best. The plus though is that it is located just opposite Gaisona Mall so every drivers knows how to get there and also one can easily go and do some shopping. Would I stay there again ? Probably
Reviewed June 08, 2014

DONALD S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
had to move room to room to room
location ,staff, friendliness
not the best
Reviewed June 03, 2014

sandra G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
It was ok.the incense in the hotel was too strong
Location Location Price
It was ok. Stayed only a few hours. The incense of the hotel and room was too strong. Hope they put an elevator since the reception was all the way to the 3rd floor. Wasnt able to sleep so well with dusty sheets. And there was no partition from the bathroom and room....for the price i paid...not worth it.
Reviewed June 01, 2014