Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1021 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

nour T. from Lebanon
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
very nice, very accessible and professional staff
Clean, free shuttle to the airport and nice staff
It was very nice. we stayed for one night, the staff was very helpful and helped us check in to our flight. there was also a free shuttle to the airport which was very convenient. because of our early flight, they packed us a little breakfast. very clean also.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

marites K. from Switzerland
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2013
stay in a suite room 4 person with bf. but no bf
Close in the airport
I book in a suite room good for 4 person with bf. but when I go in the restaurant the told me the bf is only for two person!
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Kristine A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
fantastic
comfortable large bed...with free hotel-airport shuttle....delicious breakfast.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Mark P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good value in a good motel
Close to airport, very friendly staff, clean and nice room
Overall, this was a great room. The staff was wonderful. The room was clean and well-kept. Nice large bathroom with lots of hot water. On the down side, it's in a noisy spot in the city. Lots of traffic noise all day and night. The internet was off more than it was on during the entire 3 days I was there. The food was acceptable........good, but not spectacular. But the staff was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Maurice G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
not my first visit.But the best hotel in Mactan .
size/location/comfort
relaxing and so comfortable and within easy reach of a Shopping Mall and places to eat. Nothing is more than 150 metres away.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Paul A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good value for money
Price, close to airport, excellent room
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Maria M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
An Outstanding Hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Price
Our Stay was Excellent! We wanted a Hotel close to the Airport and to be able to accommodate 4 adults at a reasonable price without have to purchase a second room. Never having lodged at the Dulcinia before we were quite pleasently suppressed when we checked in, it was everything we wanted and more! W e had an early flight the following morning and the Hotel staff was excellent in arranging transportation to the airport for us. Our next visit to Cebu we will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

PAUL T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice place - enjoyed
LOCATION , room and bathroom
this is nice place , good staff , nice room , great bathroom , close to Gaisano - great for stopover but good if you need to stay a few days and only minutes from the airport !!
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Antonio C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable stay, very near the airport
Location, comfort, accessibility
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Petri H. from Finland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Ok hotel in a not so good location
Big room, moder design, quiet surroundings.
Basically I didn't have problems when I was in the room, it was very big in size and with modern nice design. Hotel itself was a little hard to find, at night the neighborhood doesn't feel very safe. In the morning taxi is hard to get. Aircon in the room seemed to be underpowered at least during the daytime.
Reviewed April 16, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: