Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1021 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

gilsie S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Short stay, free airport transfer
we booked this hotel because our flight to manila is early and their free airport transport is plus points. we carried our own bag thou theres a mafe staff standing and waiting there in the reception area. this hotel is not advisable for senior citizens and with big luggage as it is located on the 3rd floor of a commercial building
Reviewed July 14, 2016

TREVOR L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Decent Room and very nice staff
Room was nice but... * Over priced for the location. * Not too far from airport but Hotel may not obvious to find. * Located next to Squatters area so be wary if out at nite. * There is a half decent mall across the road but nothing else to do otherwise and mostly fast food outlets in the mall. * Wifi signal was on and off. * Aircon leaked and the light from the unit was bright at night. * Water pressure was poor. * No TV remote so had to manually turn the TV unit on and off. * Breakfast was very decent. * Staff were wonderful.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Mike J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice to sleep there--DONT SLIP
But the location limits you to overnight only, good beds and nice room, but Those extra shoes they have there are for a reason, they SHOULD WARN U ABOUT SLIPPERY FLOORS, I fell, I was lucky because I only hurt my wrist and my ass! Be careful there, such nice rooms and breakfast is very good.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

CONSTANTINE P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
A good place
An oasis in a desert.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

robert J. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great staff, Very nice hotel and great location
The hotel is in a great location. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are really big - awesome. The bed is very comfortable and the room is very clean. You get served breakfast in your room - absolutely wonderful! We will definitely be back again.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Ramona O. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Dissappointing Stay @Dulcinea
We have stay one night only. When we arrive the first thing that We nitice is there is only one towel and one slipper in the room that is good for 2 to 3 person. Second there is a cockroach in room. Thirdly, the shower is broken and water is very slow. The only good on these hotel are the accommodating staff.
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Greg S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Review of Dulcinea Hotel and Suites
The room was a good size, handy to the airport. Food easily delivered to the room.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Ainie T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Leisure Travel
Close proximity to airport. Supermarket across the hotel, very convenient for food and grocery shopping if required. Staff is very friendly and service is good. Cons - ants in the room.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Daniel C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Convenient to the airport
Very nice place, great staff, near the airport with a great view of the harbor. The neighborhood was a bit edgy but ok.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

changkweon K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Best hotel
Perfect
Reviewed May 07, 2016