Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 513 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 513 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Ning L.
China
February 14, 2014
Nice Experience
Swimming pool is the best

Yuzhou W.
China
February 12, 2014
Great view
Cliff and face the ocean , beautiful sunset view, good swimming pool.
Great view by the cliff and face the ocean. My child like to swimming in the pool all day. I went to the shore to explore the beautiful sea bottom scene. After check out , the staff dispatch a minivan to take us to the boat port. Not expensive affordable hotel , worth to go back again.

Ning L.
China
February 07, 2014
Very nice experience in the hotel
Servie

Arth K.
United Kingdom
February 01, 2014
very clean, so calm and quite place, friendly
location, room size, good value
It was very relaxed place which i was looking for to chill during my holiday. The staff was helpful and friendly including the dive shop staff. It is very value for money.

Troy P.
Canada
January 28, 2014
Nice hotel for relaxing stay
View from balcony, helpful staff, local activities
Very comfortable hotel with great view from balcony. Only complaint was no hot water for shower and limited choices for the free breakfast. Lots to do in surrounding area. Be sure to swim with whale sharks in Oslob. Staff very attentive and hotel and grounds very clean.

PAUL H.
United Kingdom
January 26, 2014
Good stay
Clean - helpful - courteous
We arrived later than planned and it was dark and we had trouble actually finding the hotel as it is not well signed posted. We had booked two luxury double rooms and a cot for a young baby but we were offered one double (no cot) and a twin room. After explaining we had booked two double rooms we were soon given this - but no cot! We asked for our food to be delivered room service so it was easier with the baby and they did this willingly and the food was very tasty. The rooms were spacious and clean with an ocean front view with a lovely balcony. Breakfast was included and was adequate and tasty. The staff were courteous and helpful. On check out there was a problem with our paperwork and we had been charged with a diving trip we hadn't done but this was soon rectified. Overall a pleasant hotel.

Magnus J.
Denmark
January 22, 2014
A real place for treating yourself
Ocean balcony, big room and the infinity pool
Quite place with a spectacular cliff side placement creating a good sorrow ding for a romantic stay.

M C.
Netherlands
January 22, 2014
Beautiful
Rooms, food, view
We had a great stay here and liked every part of it. Rooms are really beautiful, with great sea view and located in a nice garden. Great restaurant, great wifi, great massages, etc.

johannes L.
Netherlands
December 24, 2013
great view
sea view, pool, room
We stayed one night in this great hotel. In morning the hotel organised transport to go to the whale watching/swimming which is a great experience. A very comfortable hotel with a great balcony with seaview

Guillaume L.
France
December 15, 2013
Great room with amazing view
Best things were the staff, the food and the view of the ocean from the room's balcony,
I stayed 4 nights with my girlfriend at Eden's Resort. And it was an amazing experience. Our room (luxury room) had a great view on the ocean. AC working fine and it was very clean. The food at the resort is very good and quite affordable! You can have everything room serviced and the staff is very helpful. It is a little recluded from any major cities(3-4h away from cebu city) but if you want a quiet and heavenly place for a very affordable price, Eden Resort is definitely for you.