arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 524 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 524 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8

5.7 Terry C.
Australia
June 09, 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small
clean great pools and view
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.

5.7 Steven L.
Australia
June 07, 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean
The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy

8.3 william C.
United States
June 03, 2014
good clean, net hotel
the staff the beach the breakfast menu
I was sastify with the customer service and frienly actitute

9 Hans B.
Philippines
May 28, 2014
nice pool..nice and big rooms, clean bathrooms
big rooms, clean bathrooms, nice pools
beach was small but ok...anyway, the kids enjoyed our stay

5.7 ARCHIMEDES V.
Philippines
May 23, 2014
relaxing and stress free
quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great

6.7 Stuart I.
Australia
May 08, 2014
This hotel is reasonable for the price
The setting is nice, having breakfast outdoors on the terrace was very relaxing and the wait staff were very attentive
My stay at this hotel was reasonably good, the hotel does need some maintenance but for the cost was excellent value. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

8.3 edward M.
United States
April 13, 2014
nice for family with young children
pools, small beach, small friendly inexpensive hotel
I would return. Nice little beach, decent size pools, mini affordable resort for family

8.3 Aaron S.
United States
April 02, 2014
very peaceful resort
i like the swimming pools, quietness and friendly staff
my stay was very good and peaceful at this hotel with a nice staff and good service

7 Mark H.
United States
February 24, 2014
stale outdated rooms, nice pools, nice birds
pools and bird sanctuary
the rooms are in serious need of renovation. Our first room aircon was not working, but they moved us to another room. That room had a toilet seat cracked in half, but they replaced it. The tiles in the bathroom had serious cracks everywhere. Glad we only spent two nights there.

5.3 Joseph K.
United States
February 21, 2014
Last choice for the group of hotels in the area
There aren't 3 best things
In Maribago, there are some very nice beach hotels - this was the bottom of all those I've stayed in. The ocean "beach" access barely qualifies as a beach, and was not usable at any time I tried. The building is fairly new - but it feels like this place is already 20-30 years out of date and old. There is no reason to use this hotel over the others in the area - unless you can get a price less than 1/2 of the other options - or you need to be in the area and all the other hotels are full. Beware of the taxi rides over to Cebu - a lot of drivers didn't know the location of the hotel exactly, and the drive was often 1.5 to 2 hours because of the traffic