arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 533 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 533 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Robert D.
United States
February 23, 2016
EGI
Location is great, nice facilities, pool and beach
Nice resort, really need to upgrade wifi, only available in lobby, my stay would have been a lots nicer if I didn't have to go down to lobby to use WIFI, major concern for everyone there.

Chi K.
Hong Kong
February 18, 2016
Disappointed
Receptionists, housekeepers and nice swimming pool
I had a terrible experience on Feb16, 2016. I had friends visit me on that night, they were asked to provide Identity, I explained to the guards that they are my visitors, one of my friends got shouted while I was heading to the reception to let them know I have visitors. Eventually they all got in but my friend was humiliated by this guard that he called her a prostitute. Besides, one of the men outside asked me if I could give them 500 pesos so that they would let them in. I was totally disappointed In this incidence, how could this be happened in such a famous resort ?Anyhow, receptionists are nice and friendly

Parviz K.
Italy
February 18, 2016
Bad location, nonprofesional
Vero vad

Bernadette C.
Ireland
February 18, 2016
Good place
This resort is fine for a short stay. The rooms were comfortable and bathrooms clean and nice. The staff were lovely! However they only have wifi in the lobby and there is an element of disorganisation about the place. (Waited 10 mins for a taxi and in the end went to the road ourselves to get one) Massage in the spa is great value for money and the best massage I've ever had! The pool area is lovely! 😀

Matthew B.
United Kingdom
February 17, 2016
overpriced
Costing almost £40 a night and not to be offered breakfast included in the price is ridiculous. Surcharge of 100 pesos of you want it. Staff are very friendly. Layout of pool area is a bad. Stagnant water in top 2 pools there is no pump to filter the water. Advise not to use. Why is there no proper WiFi in rooms.

Ginine C.
Philippines
February 17, 2016
.
not the best place to stay when you are after the beach.

edwin M.
Philippines
February 13, 2016
Water heater malfunctioned
Water was flowing out of the hose (attached to the water heater)under the sink!! Since I was still in the shower, I didn't notice the water flowing out of the sink! By the time I got out of the shower, the whole room was already flooded! Waterworld! I called the concierge and fortunately, the staff were quick to respond to the problem. I just hope the hotel management would do something about their old facilities. Good thing I took my shower late in the morning and the staff personnel were in the corridor...cleaning.

William Z.
China
February 09, 2016
Big hotel
Comfortable; facing with diving sites; big room
Nice experience

Pia P.
Sweden
January 31, 2016
No good for the money
Cheap hotel - old dirty room - elevator not Worning - breakfast really no good

Thaminda K.
Sri Lanka
January 28, 2016
Pleasant stay
Staff were really friendly and attentive. Hot water wasn't available at times and WIFI even at the lobby was pretty bad at times.