arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 314 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 314 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8.3 Steven E.
Canada
May 05, 2014
Modern, clean, motel style, good location
Modern, Clean, Value
Excellent

7.3 Janet T.
Singapore
April 20, 2014
Near to eateries and Ayala Centre
Good housekeeping staffs and convenient
Check in was fast but they require you to pay a Php500 deposit. The gentleman at the reception is very nice and friendly and always approachable. The housekeeping service staffs are awesome. They are quick, keeping your rooms nice and tidy. My laundry was nicely done and I like the housekeeping staffs very much. The hotel is near to 7-Eleven and many other eateries. Taxi fare to Ayala big shopping mall was about php50 and you can find all brand in the big shopping mall.

7.7 CHEOL K.
South Korea
March 18, 2014
cheap and acceptable
cheap, clean, some restaurants and coffee shops
Cheap and clean. Many restaurants and coffee shops outside. And good location for the ferry terminal.

6.7 Franz O.
Canada
March 14, 2014
cheap, clean
clean, cheap, basic but modern
clean, relatively new hotel, very reasonable price. Everything works - wifi, air con. 5 min taxi to Ayala Mall. Several good rests nearby.

6.7 Franz O.
Canada
March 10, 2014
Cheap and clean
Cheap, clean, restaurants nearby
Cheap, clean, fairly new 2 star hotel, at the back of a small mall area. Quiet at night. 2 good restaurants nearby. 5 min taxi to Ayala mall, 25 min to airport. Free wifi, friendly staff. We have been here before, will come again.

7 Franz O.
Canada
March 10, 2014
Reasonable price, basic but clean
Reasonable price, basic, clean, good restaurants nearby
We have been at Eacario several times before. It's cheap, fairly new 2 star, back at the end of a small mall area, quiet at night. Several good restaurants nearby. Free and fairly fast wifi. 5 min taxi to Ayala mall, 25 min to airport. Nothing special but we will go there again.

7.3 Franz O.
Canada
February 17, 2014
Good value, clean
Clean, cheap, restaurants nearby
It was our 2 time there - very reasonable prices, very basic but clean. The hotel has free and reasonably fast wifi.. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is at the end of a small mall area with several nice restaurants, for example a good pizza place and a nice cafe with good espresso , and a 7/11 also. It is not far to Ayala mall but too far to walk.

8.7 Katherine S.
Philippines
February 08, 2014
relaxing
clean, quiet and near the city proper

9.3 Kara N.
Philippines
January 09, 2014
Enjoyable and Comfortable
Location, Good Food and Large Room
Our stay was happy. It is a modest accommodation but it is very comfortable. This is great if you just want a decent place to crash after a nightout.

9.3 Kara N.
Philippines
January 09, 2014
The room comfort is great considering its price.
Central Location, Comfortable and Near Good Restos
The room comfort is great considering its price. We didn't stay cooped up in the room but we had sound sleep. The place is close good restaurants and ideal for people who are in the city to shop and dine.