Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 627 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Clotilde G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good!
Way better than before. Staff are very friendly and accommodating likewise the front desk. I'm not sure if the front desk people are new co'z now, i like the way they treat there costumers compared before.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

camille D. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not the place to be
Poor service, not really clean and noisy
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Robin B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Okay hotel
Location
They gave a room facing the Main Street.. Very noisy... Pay too much because of Agoda. I will go back and reserve myself, will save 25 to 30%
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Edmundo G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very good. Clean. A/C was comfortable.
Good place. Even if the hotel isn't very big, there was an elevator for convenience. There is also a bakery beside it that is open for 24 hrs. Water is not available anywhere at night though.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Maria R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Sleepless night
Location was just ok. Our room was fronting the street so imagine how noisy it was. Didn't sleep very well because of the honking of public vehicles.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

ERIBERTO Q. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
My personal comments below:
Cleaning of the rooms MUST be on a daily basis. Sometimes, we're still the one to tell them to clean, and even ask for towel replacements ! ! ! Front desk staff is ok. and the security guard too !
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Marcos V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Pleasant, helpful staff
Staff, location, service
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Laurente D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice clean comfort and close to everything
there is a restaurant, a massage parlor on the 1st floor, a pharmacy two doors down, Andok's takeaway and a couple of bakeries on the opposite side for the price, it's hard to fault the hotel starting from the staff they are all very nice including the guard with all smiles. the room has a comfortable bed, a hot/cold shower and air condition.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Tristan W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Satisfactory hotel
It was clean enough but I just thought it could be a little better for the money. I guess maybe it just feels a little old.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Viorel P. from Romania
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Nice but very noisy
Clean room
Clean room . You cant sleep if your room is On The front..super veryyyy noisy because of traffic On The street .perhaps if my room was with a back view i would rate more!!!!!!!. Staff at front desk were careless everytime except Bell Boys which were very polite and helpfull.
Reviewed January 23, 2016