arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1511 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1511 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Sundae C.
Philippines
September 09, 2015
Creepy
Everything was good except that we had a creepy experience like ghosts and all.
Creepy

Sundae C.
Philippines
September 09, 2015
Creepy
Staff, room
Everything was good but the room was creepy we had a ghost experience we had 2 separate rooms. A standard and a family and we both had a creepy experience

Christopher R.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2015
Sufficient
Great value, clean, adequate for overnight stay!
It was ideal for what we needed it for-an overnight stay before an early domestic flight. The room was clean, air con worked well and shower was decent. Only bad thing was tv was too loud in restaurant/cafe area.

HYOJUN J.
South Korea
September 09, 2015
save for money
cheap, kind staff, room condition
many traveler here already for around mactan island. but you have to safe yourself front of hotel doesn't has light anymore

Kareen P.
Philippines
September 04, 2015
Not good
None
I was not satisfied

JUNSANG L.
South Korea
August 26, 2015
it was great hotel!!
honest staff and good room!!

Rowena C.
Philippines
August 24, 2015
Okay
Mactan Area. Affordable. Clean.
Our stay was okay. The place though is not that accessible if you're relying on public transport. Good thing we had a car.

Sueza F.
Philippines
August 22, 2015
Just the location is irritated
when the guard assisted us for find taxi everytime we go outside and theres free use of computer
well its okay,its just that the staffs is just lack in the restaurant area coz just asking additional rice it takes too long. It should be maximum of 4 staffs to assist those customers

Matthias D.
Germany
August 21, 2015
Clean room, but small and very noisy aircon.
Clean, safe and cheap.
Located at the backside of the famous "Queensland" Hotel (hourly rates, top dating site in Lapu Lapu City) this small Hotel offers clean but very small rooms. 3 stars is overrated. Good for a stay over Close to the Airport, nothing more nothing less.

Ma S.
Philippines
August 21, 2015
just right for the price
near airport, easy access, reasonably priced
It was ok. Since we arrived early morning, it's good that it's near the airport.