Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1532 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Cristina S. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
unsatisfied
public transportation nearby
Unpleasant. Dissatisfied.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Jack V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good stay
Accommodating staff and Spacious room
Nice location, accessible for local transportaton... but by that time what we really needed was nearest to airport... however this was available on the day we booked though it was 5km away from airport
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Gerard A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Safe and Clean Place to Stay
Cleanliness, comfort, location
It was satisfactory.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Maria O. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Noisy
Cleanliness, kindness of staff
I couldn't sleep well because of aircon unbearable noise! And there's a most hatable Mosquitos. Though the staff are all nice
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Kyoko I. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
It was good place to stay near by airport.
Clean, kindness gateman, affordable, it was not bad food, quick respond
If people want to stay over night near by airport which I recommend here because not too expensive and to sleep.. Just AC was noisy..but total good. I'm glad I stayed.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

David F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Over night
Location for early flight
All ok . No problems clean cheap hotel
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Richelle B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not so nice :(
The airconditioning is good, the room is clean
Not so good. No complimentary bottled water, room space too small, I booked a room good for 4, did not know that the 4th person will be on the extrabed, hard to get taxi from the place
Reviewed October 07, 2015

haydn S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Cheap and cheerful
Price
Small rooms. Basic breakfast
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Richard H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Basic comfort near the airport
Location, Staff, and PRICE!!!
It wasn't bad at all. I normally wouldn't stay in this type of hotel but considering our 6:20AM flight it was really nice. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. The bed was quite comfortable. The restaurant food was pretty good and served us beer on the front patio. Wakeup call was prompt and they even made sure a taxi was waiting as soon as we got downstairs. When I return and if I ever have a flight at this insane hour again, I'll definitely return!
Reviewed October 04, 2015

ROMMEL R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
a bad stay in express in Mactan.
Very disappointed. The room is very small. The toilet is also small and not properly clean. Room service take a hour. Food quantity very little but expensive.
Reviewed October 01, 2015