arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1500 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8.3 Janice E.
Philippines
May 19, 2015
Pleasant!
1. Value for money 2. Room 3. Location
Comfortable, nice place and worth it but the water system in the 4th floor is poor

7.7 Perla C.
Philippines
May 16, 2015
nothing special
comfortable beds,foods are delicious,near the airport

6 joel R.
Philippines
May 11, 2015
Clean Room
Clean Room at affordable rate
My stay was worth with what I paid. Clean Room Clean Toilet Nice Shower Cool Aircon Nice Bed and most at affordable price...also near to the place of my activity.

6.3 Jaime N.
Philippines
May 09, 2015
Budget hotel
Low room rate, friendly staff
A little far from the main road, difficult to get taxi out of the hotel. Surrounding area seems to be not safe at night. Better not go out and walk around.

8.3 Farhan T.
United Kingdom
May 08, 2015
Very helpful staff (as phillapinos are always)
Comfort, value for money, Friendly staff
It was short but nice...

3.3 Alexey L.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2015
Horrible - avoid at all costs
Close to airport
The hotel is horrible. I've been given a room with no windows on the 4th floor, full of cocroaches. The room is horrible, looks extremely dirty and worn. I've never stayed in the hotel worse than this. I usually never submit reviews but in this case I just wanted to help other travelers to avoid the huge disappointment I had. Price wise, I rented a room for 1 night in manila and it was far better than the one in express inn. My advice is to avoid it like a plaque.

9.3 Sarah B.
Australia
May 01, 2015
Nice and clean
Cleanliness, room service, location

5.7 Cris R.
Philippines
April 27, 2015
Food quality has deteriorated
Staff
I used to really like the food in their small cafe but I notice that the quality has deteriorated. Would be nice if they can do something about it.

6 Wolfgang C.
United States
April 26, 2015
Good place for a short stay.
Close to the airport, good food, reasonable prices.
Nice place for a couple of days. Very close to the airport. Staff are friendly and helpful, when I needed a taxi, they went the extra step to get one for me . We will stay here again..

7 REBECCA V.
Philippines
April 20, 2015
Nice hotel for the price
rooms, beds, staff