Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1531 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Ador H. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
If not for the price, I wouldn't book here.
Price, Bed and Room Size
This was my first try at this branch. I had the hard time searching the hotel since it was far from main road. I stayed during Sinulog 2014 and imagine the difficulty of finding taxis that are willing to drive you to Mactan. Wrong idea to stay here if your plans are in Cebu City.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Reinhard J. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
in Residential area
Newish hotel, quiet, secluded
No restos or bars in neighbourhood. Can only be reached by tricycle or taxi, but not so loud
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Christopher J. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice hotel
clean room, good price, wifi
i had a comfortable stay
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Russel A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice Hotel
-
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Vee V. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Just good enough
comfy room, near at the airport
Average
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Wan S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
easy access but like we are bothering the hotel
1. close to air port 2. esay access 3. valuable meals
Overall is quite good. Location is good, room is small but okay for the price while its clean enough. The only unpleasant experience is that the receptionist ( ladies , not only one) are looking not friendly with false smile ans so much bothered by our simple enquiry about taxi. they tend to smile truer and act nicer to foreigner . Other than that , the guard , restaurant ( sammy 's kitchen ) are all great.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Pok S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice hotel
Air con , bed
Nice
Reviewed September 17, 2014

AKIKO N. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very dirty sheet
cheap, first check in, nice security guy
We just picked this hotel as we take a early morning flight. First room was not even cleaned yet and need to ask change the room again. Room was not clean enough and I got insect bite from their sheet. Location was not so bad, just 10 minutes from airport. There are shopping center nearby. It was cheap price but I never stay here again.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

GERSON S. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Reasonable stay compare for its value
cheap and close to the airport
Its a reasonable place for just one night and it was cheaper compared to the other hotels. But I didn't like that the sheet felt not very clean and the room was a little bit noisy. It's ok for one night stay.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

YOSHIKAZU S. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
best location for airport
location value convinient
very good location for airport, restaurant was good deal and taste was ok, hotel counter was very good support for customer,
Reviewed September 13, 2014