arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1500 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

9.3 peter C.
United States
August 12, 2014
week stay
location, helpfull , security
all very good but did not clean room while i in.

7.7 chrisitne L.
Philippines
August 07, 2014
good enough for an overnight stay
budget accomodation, basic but clean, near the airport
The hotel was good enough for a short stay, chose this because it's near the airport, although it was kind of hard to find a cab. But the staff were very accimodating, clean and basic rooms.

7.7 Lee M.
United Kingdom
August 06, 2014
Affordable and simple accommodation
Price, cleanliness, staff
Pleasant stay overall, its my second time to stay there and overall it was to the same standard as the first. The rooms are reasonably sized, the flooring was somewhat disappointing, I think it had a very basic floor finish from what I remember. The appliances such as TV and AC worked okay, same as the wifi. The restaurant at ground floor was very reasonably priced though, and the quality of the food was okay. The surrounding context was a little limited, because I think its closer to the airport than the main city. But its near a main road so getting a taxi can be quite simple. The staff did their best to help us and seemed well trained. For short trips the hotel is absolutely fine, but for longer trips it might be worth staying somewhere more central

8.7 Florencio R.
United States
August 05, 2014
Good value for your money
Affordable, friendly staff, clean rooms
Very welcoming staff. Clean rooms. Close to the airport and pier. NO towel, but they provide toothbrush. It's hard to find.

7.7 Maria J.
Philippines
August 02, 2014
Nice hotel
staff/ clean room/ wifi
In our short stay, rooms are clean, staff very friendly and accommodating. Will surely recommend the place.

6.3 Jun L.
South Korea
July 31, 2014
Cheap
Very cheap

7 Rene G.
Philippines
July 30, 2014
Ever Reliable
Location, Price and Service
This is the hotel I will always go to whenever I need to catch an early morning flight out of Cebu. Its very near the airport, the rooms are clean, the staff are well trained and the food at the cafe below is also good. For its price, its really worth it.

7 Fean A.
Philippines
July 30, 2014
Great Staff
Helpful staff, near the airport, clean yet affordable

7.7 Sheridan M.
Philippines
July 28, 2014
Budget friendly
Good ventilation, fast elevator, fast room service.
Nice stay.

6 steve K.
Australia
July 26, 2014
ok hotel
all good
good safe quiet hotel