Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1528 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

vallabhaneni B. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Value for money
Near to airport, fast check in, good staff
we stayed for a night , while transferring. This is near to airport, room is comfortable, food is good in taste & wifi speed is good in room also.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Sally S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
basic but clean and safe
location location location
Everything was fine if you are not fussy passed cleanliness. They had run out of pillowcases and there was no toilet paper, but it was clean, had ok wifi and I felt safe. Decent TV channels, hot water and fair restaurant downstairs.not much locally, but I did wander to the main street in the dark to find a bakery without issue. Taxi to airport arranged easily, even if the driver insisted I'd have to pay more as he wouldn't get a return fair so early in the morning.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

law T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
budget hotel
suitable for flight transfer
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Ha H. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Close to Airport, small room, staff friendly
Location, service and staff
Express Inn close to Airport (taxi cost about 120 peso from hotel and 160 peso from airport. Staff are friendly, good service but the internet very slow. I check out at 4.30am but still have continental breakfast, :)
Reviewed February 12, 2014

huan Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Reasonable price
The hotel is clean and nice.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Arsenio M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice stay
staff, room and service
We had a great stay, friendly staff bit the location is far from the city area.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

catherine B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
poor location
nothing
we checked out as soon we found out this is not a good place to stay...taxi driver don't know the location.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

MARIA M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Quiet place to stay in
friendly staff, clean, affordable
relaxing for one who is for an overnight stay. but the location is not very accessible
Reviewed February 03, 2014

sebastian S. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice hotel
Staff,wiev,food
Very sweet hotel with nice staff and good service.....the buffé was really good.. Short distance to shoppingmall Robinson S
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Maria J. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Worth the money
Clean room; Friendly staff and close to airport
It was a good one although because of the location of our room- we don't have any access to wifi.
Reviewed February 02, 2014