Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1529 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Marie L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good place for overnight stay
Basic room but location is good as its very near the airport. Good place to stay when you have an early flight the next day.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Emmanuel L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Well we got what we paid for. it was a bit far from the airport.Inefficient staff. Very small rooms it's so hard to move around.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

frans W. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Reasonably good place, but a lousy location
Breakfast is disappointing, the location is in a backstreet neighborhood, not advisable to go on foot in evening. Not on a frequent taxi route either. But close to airport entrance (not just close to airport, what makes a big difference in Mactan) and near market and shopping street. Good Wi-Fi signal. Nice price.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Mary R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not happy
Nobodys nice and friendly except the Security guard. Frontdesk is not nice at all. Restaurant? poor service. We waited for an hour to get our food
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Henry M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Unpleasant
I have nothing good to say
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Mark Q. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Near the airport. Good for 1 night stay.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

danny N. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
ok 4 the money
would be better if it was not in a bad part of the city its not safe to go out at night
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Gretchen R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
quick stay
The whole experience was great. I would recommend this place to my friends who are travelling and need to stay overnight to catch next day's flight.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Ghia M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
15mins from airport
Free bfast tastes bad. The room was big for 3pax. Wifi signal does not reach the room. If you need to catch your flight ask the reception to get you a taxi at least 10mins before you leave. The hotel is not near the main road. Getting a cab will take time.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Fuhaizah F. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Hard to find but super helpful staff
I came from Tagbilaran pier, most taxi don't know where the place is, one driver finally took me but drove me to the wrong branch (cebu). But their staff (if not mistaken his name is Chris) help me to get another taxi. The room was satisfactory but one thing that I notice is that the staff are very polite and extreamly helpfull. I'm truly grateful for that.
Reviewed April 10, 2016