Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1532 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

terrence L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Ok for the price
It was a good place for a overnight stop while in transit but I would not stay for any longer, the hole place needs maintenance.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Sasha S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Gross
Skip it. Pay a bit more for a nicer place. Turned on AC and a bunch of ants crawled out and along the wall. Was glad I was only there one night.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

orenthia L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
its a local hotel not. really a good location if you plan to walk around as a tourist
ok stay , just not the location i was looking for
Reviewed July 24, 2016

david Y. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Met the need
Had early flight so location was good
Reviewed July 23, 2016

kayo D. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
food
breakfast was served 30mins after we ordered and the food was cold, like coming from the refrigerator. the egg, hotdog and rice. what do you think i felt during the time i ate my breakfast? frontliner staffs are good and accommodating. food is bad very bad. i hope when i get back the food will be served hot and delicious
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Laura D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money and security.
Double room too small, room could be repainted, aircon too noisy, room service is good, front desk staff very good, staff in restaurant could be more friendly and smile. Transportation there are always available.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Mario L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good value
Good location
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Emmanuel G. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money.
Price is fair enough for a short stay. Location is peaceful. I"ll come back again.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Imperial C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Hey
Awful
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Maria D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
It was ok
The room is ok for the price and they have decent breakfast, staff accommodating as well. But the location is not ideal you have to ask the receptionist to call for taxi if you want one and you have to wait. There are tricycles waiting outside but they charge 40-50 pesos just to go to gaisano mall which is just nearby. They have lovely food in the restaurant and not that pricey. Overall our stay was good.
Reviewed July 01, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: