arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 183 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 183 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Wee C.
Singapore
July 25, 2012
Very nice budget hotel
Cheap
we stayed there for 4 days and we really enjoyed our stay there.. all the staffs are very nice and helpful, clean and rather spacious room :) The hotel is in the city center, walking distance to robinson's mall, hospitals, and larshian's ! Very easy to get taxi, average 70-100peso to wherever you wished to go!

Wee C.
Singapore
July 25, 2012
Decent and cheap hotel
Neat and tidy rooms
A very nice and budget hotel if you are looking for one. Decent bed. Relatively nice view on the 5th floor(exclusive). Close to lots of attractions. Wifi is on every floor(not strong signal). Average breakfast not buffet style. Have a nice korean massage nearby(2 mins walk).

dimitrios N.
Greece
July 21, 2012
nice,clean,simple hotel
clean,good staff
nice,clean hotel,simple,smiley employees,nice breakfast,good location.just to have also big bed in all types of room will be great and wifi in the room does not work so you must go at the lobby.

Isaiah S.
Philippines
July 15, 2012
Hotel that fits the budget
Breakfast was more than we expected
The hotel staff was nice. we enjoyed our stay and would comeback soon

duda S.
United States
July 03, 2012
Good location to Ayala mall
Comfortable, clean, safe
The junior suite rooms are spacious and nice with comfortable bed and small LCD TV with cable, bathroom is just a little small but otherwise ok. A/C works well and is quiet. Hotel inside is also quiet. Bottled water is provided. Included breakfast is very average but Ayala mall is highly recommended and only a quick taxi ride away. 24 x 7 front door security staff is always helpful in getting a taxi without delay and made the hotel feel safe. No safe in the rooms.

WOON C.
Singapore
July 01, 2012
The hotel is clean. Food ok
Food, simple but tasty
not such an outstanding otel but for its cheap price, consider clean n ok... food taste good even very simple.

Genalin R.
Philippines
June 17, 2012
Nice Hotel
Courteous and helpful staff; right in the center of the city, so is accessible to other points of interest.

Rita L.
Netherlands
May 29, 2012
Nice hotel wrapped in good friendly servicing
Good specious room, good fresh beds, nice quiet area, situated close to centre of Cebu-city.
we had a good stay in this hotel. we were feeling welcome and the personel is very good and friendly. the breakfast is good and sufficient and enough to choose from. we stayed in the lounge for a while using their wifi and the internet connection was good and fast. also the coffee in the lounge was superior quality at a reasonable price. to us, everything very recommandable at good affordable pricing. taxi-drivers sometimes do not where the hotel is so it is good to remembers some streetnames around it as well.

Rita L.
Netherlands
May 29, 2012
one-of-a-kind hotel
Accessible to business functions
It is accessible to any business functions in the city. The breakfast is awesome. We can oversee the city.

Elizabeth L.
Philippines
May 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The size of the room is very comfortable, Well-arranged and very clean
The Front Desk officer was very accommodating, we were accommodated earlier than their designated time for check-in. The room is beyond our expectation,very clean, comfortable, we feel safe as if sleeping in our own home. It is very near to the Hospital where we our Executive Check up is scheduled. The free breakfast is okey.